wow then u sian half liao..Originally posted by zichuan:Errmm... anyway i did not take her no. too.. but the next day i tried to get her no. she told me that she got bf already.. -_- ZzzzZzz
aiyoh.. that's bad.Originally posted by zichuan:Errmm... anyway i did not take her no. too.. but the next day i tried to get her no. she told me that she got bf already.. -_- ZzzzZzz
aiyoh, got bf liao also nmind wan wat.Originally posted by zichuan:Errmm... anyway i did not take her no. too.. but the next day i tried to get her no. she told me that she got bf already.. -_- ZzzzZzz
x2Originally posted by kurai:aiyoh, got bf liao also nmind wan wat.
as long as her bf is not your fren, then can still go for it mar.
got bf then more challenging, tio boh?
Originally posted by zichuan:Errmm... anyway i did not take her no. too.. but the next day i tried to get her no. she told me that she got bf already.. -_- ZzzzZzz
dowan dowan... take out your VIP card and show her.Originally posted by Promiscuitee:then tell her 'waiting list also OK'...
yup, make sure you show her your 'platinum vip card' comfirm jump to the 1st in que.Originally posted by kurai:dowan dowan... take out your VIP card and show her.
Liddat can cut que, got 15% discount some more.![]()
yesOriginally posted by |onner:i felt veri ashamed of myself as last time i peek at my friend's friend changing........
can i be forgiven ?
thanksOriginally posted by |onner:i felt veri ashamed of myself as last time i peek at my friend's friend changing........
can i be forgiven ?
wah.... you are one lucky manOriginally posted by |onner:the incident is i was using my friend room toilet and after i was done my friend's friend come in to her room to get change and i was behind the toilet door and i saw she was stripped to nothing....
ya man the process of changing clothes was veri long and i enjoy myself. saw how she adjust the bra...Originally posted by Droicut:wah.... you are one lucky man![]()
u are forgiven..after u let us peep at her too...wahahhhahaOriginally posted by |onner:i felt veri ashamed of myself as last time i peek at my friend's friend changing........
can i be forgiven ?

that was the first time i saw her and the last timeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u are forgiven..after u let us peep at her too...wahahhhaha
i thought u alway peepingOriginally posted by |onner:that was the first time i saw her and the last time