Originally posted by digicharat:help her pick up, then bump on her again causing the paper to drop again. then help her pick up again then bump again. and the process carry on.
Why not?Originally posted by |onner:if u happening to knock into a chio bu and her notes are all over on the floor ?
wat will u do ?
steal her panties hahaOriginally posted by |onner:if u happening to knock into a chio bu and her notes are all over on the floor ?
wat will u do ?
pick her notes up for her, squeeze her bud and run off with a face like thisOriginally posted by |onner:if u happening to knock into a chio bu and her notes are all over on the floor ?
wat will u do ?
bump until you song song then last bump, just step on her paper and walk offOriginally posted by kohanson:then pick until when?
no lahOriginally posted by Fateseeker:lonner dun tell me u got another target liao....
jeez this man really got all the luck sia...
thats too obvious leh.Originally posted by n0_Nick:stand there and see her picking up the notes...
try to peep inside her shirt.. who knows u might see something gd sia
lolz
*raise hand*Originally posted by |onner:wanna to see if there is any helpful ppl over there
PROBABLY YES..? (if I can't find any excuse for myself..)Originally posted by cloud00:hahahahaa ....... but what if it is a ugly ger not chio bo ...den will u all help ???![]()