Hello guys..
Just like to know, how was the first time when u having sex with another guy? (Yes, u heard correctly, strictly MALES only)
So how does it feel when a guy touches u? I mean the first time..
B4 u start, pls state how old are u and ur partner, and pls use decent words, no obscene words allowed.
Thks and happy sharing! ![]()
b4 i start, are u a guy or a gal?
u girl or gay?
Happy Chinese New Year
Gong xi fa cai
Wan shi ru yi!
omg...this post is so obsence in the 1st day of new year ..... >.<
Huat ah.
Err isn't there another post about this, i don't feel like repeating myself. Im 23 and my partner is 25.
xinnian kuaile
happy new year
plus one ![]()
Cmon ppl, be SERIOUS.
This is Bar, so dun talk nonsense. All those nonsense-ers.. Fark off man.. we dun welcome u here.. get lost!! Dun make me du lan ok..
U wan me to be nice.. then be serious.. dun come put nonsense here.. i will f u in the ass man seriously..
This is bar.
So don't talk nonsense.
Really. ![]()
èµ�è‡ªå·±ä¸€ä¸ªå·¨æ— éœ¸
Originally posted by charlize:This is bar.
So don't talk nonsense.
Really.
+1 ...
anyway, the big majority of guys here have sex with gals, and gals with guys...
so... calculate the response u will get lor... common sense...