no.....juz friends......Originally posted by Qoo`~`:eerrm.. okok....
were thay cold?
any of the girls belong to any guy,as in gf?
guys ard 18 to 24Originally posted by xelat1:wha...u all how old....
did you have a hard on?Originally posted by Hohoman:no.....juz friends......
maybe they are cold cos their nipples were hard
Originally posted by Hohoman:guys ard 18 to 24
girls ard 17 to 20
You think leh??/Originally posted by kohanson:did you have a hard on?
Originally posted by xelat1:![]()
yah....nowadays the girls huh...very daring.....somemore they not scared that the guys will get aroused and F**k them one...(more guys than girls)......Originally posted by Qoo`~`:i should ssay that the girls are real daring lor....
i wun dare to play no matter how good my luck is..
bet u have a great time yesterday
tink the have hell of a good timeOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:i should ssay that the girls are real daring lor....
erm so what if u get to win and the guys strip all the way?? see them get embarassed??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:i should ssay that the girls are real daring lor....
dun worry...we guys onie strip till boxer onie......Originally posted by xelat1:hmm...if ger lose u squeeze them if guy lose wat ger do..hmm...pull their little brother ar...hahahaha
they also no scare mass ogry.Originally posted by Hohoman:yah....nowadays the girls huh...very daring.....somemore they not scared that the guys will get aroused and F**k them one...(more guys than girls)......
but that 36D girl was grab until red red.....many handprint
my friend wanted to have mass orgy one.....onie 1 girl agreed........Originally posted by Qoo`~`:they also no scare mass ogry.
what if yr parents come back suddenly and find u all all naked...![]()
hmmm... ok.... that girl also very adventurous hor..Originally posted by Hohoman:my friend wanted to have mass orgy one.....onie 1 girl agreed........
my parents went Malaysia
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys bo liao....girls stupid
haha....sorri.......its guys who leave that girl high....we neber go ahead as said.....cos later you never know what the girl will say later.....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmmm... ok.... that girl also very adventurous hor..
hahha.... good time for u guys..
normally ppl play strip poker at chalet...
luckily u guys still have some sense......Originally posted by Hohoman:haha....sorri.......its guys who leave that girl high....we neber go ahead as said.....cos later you never know what the girl will say later.....