my hero, my idol, my role model. i worship them.Originally posted by Hohoman:What do you think of those who
spike drinks?
give pills?
to make the girls high and to strip and F**k them???
Ask them to DIY themselves lah... SAVE the effort, TIME and $$$.... -_-`~Originally posted by Hohoman:What do you think of those who
spike drinks?
give pills?
you're such an ass...Originally posted by digicharat:my hero, my idol, my role model. i worship them.
no complaints.Originally posted by Hohoman:What do you think of those who
spike drinks?
give pills?
i supposed u mean no comments???Originally posted by kopiosatu:no complaints.![]()
i believe in this too..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:retribution will fall
no no, no complaints...Originally posted by thhong22:i supposed u mean no comments???
aiyah i think such pple r reali despicable loh...
if u wan the gal, used ur real 'ben shi' to get them, n not this type of underhand method....
'wo kan bu qi zhe zhong ren' one....
this type of pple only wan sex n fun for himself....
nv think of the gal's n her feeling or even her future....
her future will b ruined b such pple.... hiaz
muz catch them n caned them, put into jail oso.... hahaha![]()
huh??? so u oso using such underhand method ah???Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no, no complaints...
no comments = neutral
no complaints = in a way supporting what he's doing...
oops![]()
i neva use lah.Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? so u oso using such underhand method ah???
kaoz... y muz used such method... unless u think u r not capable of getting a gal in a more decent way.....![]()
think??? hmm.... meaning got chance u will still do it....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i neva use lah.
i just think... nevermind. lol![]()
eyyyyyy...Originally posted by thhong22:think??? hmm.... meaning got chance u will still do it....
'HUAI REN lai de'.... gals beware leh.... hahaha.....![]()
I think of them better beaten up.Originally posted by Hohoman:What do you think of those who
spike drinks?
give pills?
i dun believe in retribution but iOriginally posted by kohanson:i believe in this too..
ought 2 b shot..enuff saidOriginally posted by Hohoman:What do you think of those who
spike drinks?
give pills?
Originally posted by Hohoman:What do you think of those who
spike drinks?
give pills?