example like when to library to do some research and by chance saw ur friend zao geng ?Originally posted by xian89:e.g? I will surely be kapo around..![]()
c first then telOriginally posted by |onner:when u saw things(ur friend) that u are not suppose to see ?
1) remain silent
2) take a closer look
3) try to see more of it
4) tell ur friend abt it
tell ur friend or the others ?Originally posted by ^mm^:c first then tel

then how u take closer look ?Originally posted by xelat1:take closer look ,then see more that tell![]()
my frenzOriginally posted by |onner:tell ur friend or the others ?
mz make sure it chio bu first...Originally posted by ^mm^:c first then tel
this muz ask sgboy2004 he more expertOriginally posted by |onner:then how u take closer look ?
teach leh
wah still can choose ar.......Originally posted by dark_slayer79:mz make sure it chio bu first...![]()
i was taller so i search the 1st and 2nd row and she search the bottom few row and i pointed that hte book we wanted was at the bottom left and she got to reach for it and that when i saw the most...Originally posted by xelat1:this muz ask sgboy2004 he more expert![]()
sum gal can make u vomit 2Originally posted by sgboy2004:if zao geng is a ger, then continue to c lor...but if guy, mi go toilet vomit ....
^mm^ you guy or gal?Originally posted by ^mm^:c first then tel
you very friend with a lot of chiobu is it?Originally posted by |onner:i was taller so i search the 1st and 2nd row and she search the bottom few row and i pointed that hte book we wanted was at the bottom left and she got to reach for it and that when i saw the most...![]()
notice that u alway use this tactic lehOriginally posted by |onner:i was taller so i search the 1st and 2nd row and she search the bottom few row and i pointed that hte book we wanted was at the bottom left and she got to reach for it and that when i saw the most...![]()
we are on the same side.cos that the sectionOriginally posted by lurker:you very friend with a lot of chiobu is it?
when she searching the bottom shelf maybe can see if you are on opposite side
quite alright a cut above the averageOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:notice that u alway use this tactic leh
Mmm...... seem a gd move btw ur frienz chio? n big?![]()
Originally posted by |onner:quite alright a cut above the average
is cup C big ?
PCC infront of her?LoLOriginally posted by |onner:when u saw things(ur friend) that u are not suppose to see ?
1) remain silent
2) take a closer look
3) try to see more of it
4) tell ur friend abt it
Originally posted by Wild-SG:.... u dare
[b]PCC infront of her?LoL[/b]
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:....