wow so u torture alot of girls la ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean in bed?
Guess, most of the time, the ger is "tortured" cos the ger will keep screaming when having sex...though it is nice feeling 4 her too, the pain is oso there...in a way, a little tortured.
I like to torture ger ger in bed![]()
does everything u think of must be in bed??Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean in bed?
Guess, most of the time, the ger is "tortured" cos the ger will keep screaming when having sex...though it is nice feeling 4 her too, the pain is oso there...in a way, a little tortured.
I like to torture ger ger in bed![]()
i think its just u...not wat the ger are thinking...Originally posted by Acquiescer:I think it has something to do with a girl wanting to have some pain in sex ... there have instances when girls get turned on by guys pretending to rape them
oh that's what's on his mind every second. dont u know?Originally posted by De|usi0n:does everything u think of must be in bed??![]()
at first its entertaining..but it get bored when when its too much...kinda irritating to me...i'm not sure bout wat other thinks.Originally posted by caramelgal:oh that's what's on his mind every second. dont u know?
hmmm.....sgboy....perhaps u should try not to link everything to bed on ur post liao hor.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:at first its entertaining..but it get bored when when its too much...kinda irritating to me...i'm not sure bout wat other thinks.![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u asking for something that is impossible...
oh we're just saying that sgboy2004's post are mostly linked to bed...ya know?Originally posted by shandower:![]()