nv tot of it.... so scary.... i only dare to pierce my ears, but only the earlobe, i got 3 on each ear.... above abit i oso dare not....Originally posted by lurker:sensitive parts of their body?
tongue, nose, nipple, navel, dick or pussy?
or does the thought of it gross you out?
upper body...he/she got guts...Originally posted by lurker:sensitive parts of their body?
tongue, nose, nipple, navel, dick or pussy?
or does the thought of it gross you out?
Originally posted by toothie:erm.. i got 2 at nose, 1 at eye brow, and 13 at ears...
Originally posted by thhong22:nv tot of it.... so scary.... i only dare to pierce my ears, but only the earlobe, i got 3 on each ear.... above abit i oso dare not....![]()

is it? tonite must check you out siaOriginally posted by toothie:erm.. i got 2 at nose, 1 at eye brow, and 13 at ears...
wah~ my hero.. i dun dare leh... then how u lc ar? LOriginally posted by RyHaN:i onli got 1 at the tongue....last time got at ear den close liao.
so little leh..Originally posted by Stingray129:![]()
Pierce so many can join competition. If channel U got those variety show, i nominate u.
I be your Jin Li Ren....
maybe lc with a stud in the tongue more exciting..Originally posted by toothie:wah~ my hero.. i dun dare leh... then how u lc ar? Llx..
no pierce look nicerOriginally posted by toothie:erm.. i got 2 at nose, 1 at eye brow, and 13 at ears...
*kOKz*Originally posted by kopiosatu:no pierce look nicer![]()