Originally posted by Hohoman:she was wearing those bikini top and office wear.......
u noe those offce jacket and skirt.....
i think he was wearing a hard-on.Originally posted by Devil1976:What were you wearing then...?
no tux ah?Originally posted by kurai:i think he was wearing a hard-on.
eh... come forums post story no use wan. next time, must post story, wif pic and phone number.Originally posted by johnn:Ok, can I tell my story?
Yesteday, about 7.15pm, at Takashimaya lever 3, I saw this chuo bu wearing a white top low cut shirt without wearing bra, nips are very very very obvious. Short hair, nice make up. Can't stop thinkin of her. Super fantastic.
Originally posted by johnn:Well, I also wish I had her pics and number ...pal

wah...........Originally posted by johnn:Ok, can I tell my story?
Yesteday, about 7.15pm, at Takashimaya lever 3, I saw this chuo bu wearing a white top low cut shirt without wearing bra, nips are very very very obvious. Short hair, nice make up. Can't stop thinkin of her. Super fantastic.
omg....where...mi wan her...i mean mi wanna c her leh...got pic?Originally posted by Hohoman:she was wearing those bikini top and office wear.......

how u noe she wearing bikini and not bra ?Originally posted by Hohoman:she was wearing those bikini top and office wear.......
he went over and ask her, and she took off the top to show him mah...so simpleOriginally posted by |onner:how u noe she wearing bikini and not bra ?

true trueOriginally posted by kurai:eh... come forums post story no use wan. next time, must post story, wif pic and phone number.![]()

Originally posted by johnn:Ok, can I tell my story?
is she wearing sport bra or those normal ones ?Originally posted by lurker:today cannot make it ah
saw one ang moh woman, very big and saggy, wearing sports wear taking a brisk walk. she not running also bounce like mad, and nipple oso can see one
buay tahan ah!
dunno... when it bounce until like that very scaryOriginally posted by |onner:is she wearing sport bra or those normal ones ?
hey , i agree lunch is gd man .. lol
i was at compass point shopping mall , having my lunch , i was eating when i see a gal , damn chio man .. gorgeous and pretty and gd figure and nice fronts .. somemore wearing those abit loose loose tops , she already abit reveal her cleavage when standing liao .. i almost choked on my food when i see her .. she was sitting juz nice in the view for mi to see all the while , i sit near to the entrance of the foodcourt , den when she finished her food and walking out , she was walking to my direction and gosh , i need to do something to make her reveal more .. it is quite narrow between 2 tables , so i juz "accidentally" push the tray and drop on the ground , and she thought it was her handbag which cause the tray to fall , she bent over to pick up the tray for mi den my way was busy looking down the cleavage , and it was such a grand view .. wow and believe mi , tis is definitely not made up .. and i was so happy till now .. lol![]()