Back when i'm in primary school (time frame was before 2000), i was still sharing computers with my sister, she's a few years older than me. One fine day, while browsing around like the noob i was with computers, i stumbled upon, what would be, my first glimpse at porn.
So after that introduction, when i was enrolling into poly, she moved out of the house for awhile before settling back in a few years later, during that time, i backup up her computer data since i was older and had my own com.
So i was quite shocked/suprised she had been watching porn for a long time, and she had a few photos of herself too.
So my question is, should i confront tell her about it? Think she'll be open to it?
why u kaypoh?
none of ur business wat
whose clone are you..
None. I was just asking for opinions anyway.
Basically cuz if i didn't keep her data off track, and my parents found out, it'd be a whole lotta trouble for me and her, so just wanted to see if it was wise i talk to her about it..
thats why. confront si mi.
see porn only mah.
what's the big deal?
its her very personal life wad...
u oso got pcc wad, she ever confront u?? never rite..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:its her very personal life wad...
u oso got pcc wad, she ever confront u?? never rite..
how u know he pcc? ![]()
stupid clone... +1
Originally posted by gunner77:how u know he pcc?
then someone in denial lor ![]()
what's the big deal abt?
Originally posted by gunner77:how u know he pcc?
confirm got la...
i dun believe he watch porn liao never pcc lor..
which guy dun?..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
confirm got la...i dun believe he watch porn liao never pcc lor..
which guy dun?..
interesting theory... ![]()
who never watch porn before? i think any normal or healthy person would have watch it in thier lives at least once. if ur sis watches it, just let her be lah, it's nt really a life threatening crime...
1st question: Is she hot? Send me her pics, i decide the next course of action for you....
If you had porn, and she confronted you, you won't feel good either right?![]()
lame....
Let others watch porn in private, like you do.
eh u help her she help u. ![]()
Originally posted by MadnessRedefined:Back when i'm in primary school (time frame was before 2000), i was still sharing computers with my sister, she's a few years older than me. One fine day, while browsing around like the noob i was with computers, i stumbled upon, what would be, my first glimpse at porn.
So after that introduction, when i was enrolling into poly, she moved out of the house for awhile before settling back in a few years later, during that time, i backup up her computer data since i was older and had my own com.
So i was quite shocked/suprised she had been watching porn for a long time, and she had a few photos of herself too.
So my question is, should i confront tell her about it? Think she'll be open to it?
i hope you didnt pcc to your sister's pic
Originally posted by cApitaland:eh u help her she help u.
Originally posted by MadnessRedefined:
eh.. what you mean by that lol.
u knw u knw. ![]()
ts asking for trouble.
go ahead, confront her. madness shall then be redefined.
Normal action la ![]()
nothing better to...