u hav them too?Originally posted by g-string:recently i jus saw the sticker in watson... which is meant for nipples only... so tat when u don wear bra ppl also won't c ur nipples... i think is abt the same thing... shd be in sticker form... but bery nice leh... maybe can go condom shop n find out..

Originally posted by g-string:i didn't buy it at all... coz i don have the guts of not wearing bra out... maybe will like to try it one day...
Originally posted by g-string:i like the g string shown above too.... nice nice...
Can i be your bf?Originally posted by g-string:no bf wor...
after a while u will get used to itOriginally posted by g-string:i didn't buy it at all... coz i don have the guts of not wearing bra out... maybe will like to try it one day...

Originally posted by Stingray129:![]()
[b]Do give me a call, fly there to c.
[b]Sgboy2004 also want to c too.[/b][/b]

u hav g strings at home?wat color?Originally posted by g-string:i like the g string shown above too.... nice nice...

mi apply to be yours?Originally posted by g-string:no bf wor...

u cannot, cos she is mine liaoOriginally posted by larren:Can i be your bf?then

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
u know mi too well
Originally posted by Stingray129:lol... don think so wor![]()
[b]U no 2 here in getting xiao mei mei, no one dare to said he is no 1.
Teo bo????[/b]
Oii don't fight wif me, let me warn u after my BMT i hendon camp that is commando unit in April will.......headshot you i counterstrike then u know hee heeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u cannot, cos she is mine liao

coz he too horny le... =XOriginally posted by Fateseeker:hmmmmm....
^mm^ seems to like peng lai peng qu very much wor......
Originally posted by g-string:coz he too horny le... =X![]()
till then, i will pass her over to u...heh heh heh...joking lah.Originally posted by larren:Oii don't fight wif me, let me warn u after my BMT i hendon camp that is commando unit in April will.......headshot you i counterstrike then u know hee hee![]()