Originally posted by lurker:admit it, it was you wasn't it?![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:eBoNiTe juz found out u bery the dua kang sia..
in watever situation oso u got experienced b4 1....
u can choose to believe watever u wan to believe in .. of coz u can tink i dua kang .. but then i can't blame myself for having gd luck wif the ladies .. if u can't get urself tis type of luck , u can hang around more at hougang swimming pool .. there got alot of despo gals , go try if dun believe .. and if really no gal come for u , dat goes to show u not attractive enough![]()
She's a heOriginally posted by gasband:shes a trans
Originally posted by RvN:dun tua kang la u all haha...

yeah~~ especially eBoNiTeOriginally posted by RvN:dun tua kang la u all haha...
/me tomorrow go hougang swimming complex swim..Originally posted by eBoNiTe:
hey ...mi aso...mi goin bout 9,,,,in black trunks...will be there suntanning...keep a lookout 4 mi ar.. at the leisure pool there ar...Originally posted by laken:/me tomorrow go hougang swimming complex swim..
So what did you do after that? Continue sun-tanning with a hard-on?Originally posted by Origami:Once i actually grabbed a girl's butt in the pool n she turned to me n smiled n even said thank you...
Well, actual story was I saw this babe swimming in the middle of the pool. Was tanning there that day n she was tanning beside me with 2 of her friends. Noticed that they were noticing me....anyway when i went into the pool to swim she came along also. But nothing happened, was too shy...then she wanted to get out of the pool but was too far from the steps so she tried to climb out but she couldn't. So after seeing for a while i volunteered to help
I asked her to step on my thighs while she pulled herself out. But i think she was too weak n she fell in again. So......automatic reflex action is to catch her.....n i actually caught her butt. Was quite near to her 'ahem' part as well
In the end I just left without getting her no.......
Originally posted by 898989:while i was swimming...someone grabbed my croch area from the back...i immediately turned back...and found out that it was a 14-16yr old gal...she gave me a wicked look and went out of the swimming pool and ran away...i dunnot noe why she did that...
do u all have this kind of expriences?
if u were really swimming, u would have kicked her before she could even touch u.Originally posted by 898989:while i was swimming...someone grabbed my croch area from the back...i immediately turned back...and found out that it was a 14-16yr old gal...she gave me a wicked look and went out of the swimming pool and ran away...i dunnot noe why she did that...
do u all have this kind of expriences?
I remember last time when I was young, I went for weekly swimming wif frens... then got 1 told me 1 ah pek massage his crotch in da pool... Y dat time no 1 try to GRAB from behind...? See him do really "Diu Lian"... Make us guys paiseh...Originally posted by choco B:Those ah pehs hanging round the public pools are the worst. I think I'm pretty garang (or maybe not)... but they make the place uncomfortable for gals.
come to think of it... i was kicked by countless ppl in the pool... ouch!!! still painful when i think of it...Originally posted by JLennon:if u were really swimming, u would have kicked her before she could even touch u.