means the ger menstrual cycle over liaoz, then 1 or 2 days later haf sex wif her w/o d condom. beri shiok coz can shoot inside... wun lose d feeling when u wanna reach climax! not smelly oso lohz... no blood! wow... i like it!Originally posted by garylin:what do u mean by after period?1day or a few days after period?
are u 100%sure she wont get pregnant?then no need condom liao
wah...u must be an expert liao...u know how to count the menstrual cycle or not?Originally posted by sky_boy:means the ger menstrual cycle over liaoz, then 1 or 2 days later haf sex wif her w/o d condom. beri shiok coz can shoot inside... wun lose d feeling when u wanna reach climax! not smelly oso lohz... no blood! wow... i like it!![]()

careful the cum dun flow out and seep into the virgina...Originally posted by marlboro:cum in the ass. no need for condoms or pull out![]()

a kind of lubricant for human use...usually to lubricate the anus for intrusion ...e.g. the doctor wanna check if your bowels got blood or not...got to insert a finger inside your anus to take a sample of your s h i t.Originally posted by InVaa:wad ky gel? ky??

dun use too much spermicideOriginally posted by crescent:anione knw where got sell K-Y gel with spemicide?
mi and my girl intend on this "2nd" protection...
Check waston, ntuc... etc don hav leh...
thats top-gelOriginally posted by evererin:KY jelly wif spermicide...
got mah....7-11 got...i saw...hee...![]()
Be careful man!! althought me dun like 2 wear cos more shoick..more feel...but is always best to wear one...u never noe wad u going 2 get...as for e menstrual cycle tink...sometime not accurate one....tell u my experience abt me n my ex...my ex..her cycle not regular...sumtime got..sumtime dun have...seem like long long time period no cum liao..but in e end...wad happen....accident do happen!! jus an instant folly of fun will make u regret for life....so my very advise to u guys...pls do consider for e gal n urself..pls pratice safe sex..Originally posted by sky_boy:means the ger menstrual cycle over liaoz, then 1 or 2 days later haf sex wif her w/o d condom. beri shiok coz can shoot inside... wun lose d feeling when u wanna reach climax! not smelly oso lohz... no blood! wow... i like it!![]()
oops! den u muz be a father by now lio.... but kids are cute lovable thingy! heheheOriginally posted by progene:Be careful man!! althought me dun like 2 wear cos more shoick..more feel...but is always best to wear one...u never noe wad u going 2 get...as for e menstrual cycle tink...sometime not accurate one....tell u my experience abt me n my ex...my ex..her cycle not regular...sumtime got..sumtime dun have...seem like long long time period no cum liao..but in e end...wad happen....accident do happen!! jus an instant folly of fun will make u regret for life....so my very advise to u guys...pls do consider for e gal n urself..pls pratice safe sex..
Father?? me?? no lar...well almost did....but..anyway, young n innoncent la...dunno e risk n stakes involved la..hmm....so u wanna 2 b e mum??Originally posted by wendy81:oops! den u muz be a father by now lio.... but kids are cute lovable thingy! hehehea
really time for bed already!