noOriginally posted by SHODAN:if the ger is above 18 but the guy is below 18, will law take action?

singapore law is for gals below 16Originally posted by SHODAN:if the ger is above 18 but the guy is below 18, will law take action?
no, lar. just that it will go under the penalty for child abuse lor.Originally posted by lurker:singapore law is for gals below 16
if the guy is a toddler also never mind one

ya u right at least must b 16+Originally posted by kurai:no, lar. just that it will go under the penalty for child abuse lor.
for 1k.. she'll even go to bed with u if ur 13Originally posted by SHODAN:so if i go geylang, pay $1000 to a hooker, will she go to bed with me if im not yet 16?
no condoms is 100% but i heard durex is the safest of all unless u buy those thick ones frm indonesia or m'sia.. cfm cannot cum so no pregnancy and no disease coz hard to break also..... safest is when u dun even try ONS.. or haf sex --> i noe abit lame lah but tts wat everyone usually put across to someone who asked such questions. sorryOriginally posted by SHODAN:really or not?
btw wat condom safest?
Toddler? I don't think so.Originally posted by lurker:singapore law is for gals below 16
if the guy is a toddler also never mind one
..........$1000?Originally posted by SHODAN:so if i go geylang, pay $1000 to a hooker, will she go to bed with me if im not yet 16?
no... u dun haf 2 pay 1k 2 d hooker. juz pay me, i will find fer u a woman... how old r u? i muz let the ger noe how old u r b4 she wanna take on d business...Originally posted by SHODAN:so if i go geylang, pay $1000 to a hooker, will she go to bed with me if im not yet 16?
below 16 is statutory rape, so even if she consent also cannotOriginally posted by M©+square:Toddler? I don't think so.![]()
yup!..will kena sue..by law..Originally posted by SHODAN:if the ger is above 18 but the guy is below 18, will law take action?