x2Originally posted by kohanson:Yeah, nowadays girls are more open in how they wear..
that's great isn't it!
x3Originally posted by BearBear®:x2
ya its good to c tat. but cant touch leOriginally posted by kohanson:Yeah, nowadays girls are more open in how they wear..
that's great isn't it!
haha, see no touch.Originally posted by QTT:ya its good to c tat. but cant touch le![]()
that is call fetish la ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prefer ladies in office wear...
agreeOriginally posted by QTT:ya its good to c tat. but cant touch le![]()
that's great! unless they are like the hairy gal i saw the other day: wear mini tee that cannot cover her hairy navelOriginally posted by QTT:ger r daring in wat they r wearin.(very little) not like last time they wrap up like mummy![]()
so global warming is good for something after allOriginally posted by sugardaddy:maybe local weather getting warmer and warmer
hopefully weather get warmer, then bra and gstring combi (without anything else) will be common on the road liaoOriginally posted by lurker:so global warming is good for something after all![]()
ohOriginally posted by TaDA:haha, scarly you are the one who is kana
makan by these babes for dinner!!!You think only guys can take
advantage of gers ah?? You are so wrong
lor.![]()
MCP!Originally posted by evererin:But now guys also more know how to dress too wat....always wear long sleeves shirt liao le leh...haha...same same lar...all ppl dress to impress....then u will go forward to know her mah...
Conservative if wear too much.Wear too little too open?
Hee..I prefer to see the girls i like wear little...but if its my gf le...pls..wear it for me to see and no other guys...LOL![]()