i doubt so ..Originally posted by Peppermint:can they carry fullpack? stretcher?
once chatted with these gals when i was at nuh...quite friendly...but think they get abused lor...Originally posted by karen17:i got a female friend from NYP nursing...... her attachment not to army, but to SGH and go schs to check body checks.... including boys sch
wat these gals? wat u mean abused?Originally posted by Peppermint:once chatted with these gals when i was at nuh...quite friendly...but think they get abused lor...
those are mostly downgraded cases lah, or standby in case combat medics downgrade then they swap in to take over, so cannot replace all of them lor, not practical alsoOriginally posted by rio:No la, those stationed inside medical centres one la......
school boys? sec school also have body checkup lehOriginally posted by karen17:i got a female friend from NYP nursing...... her attachment not to army, but to SGH and go schs to check body checks.... including boys sch
abused by who? by patients or senior nurses who tekan them?Originally posted by Peppermint:once chatted with these gals when i was at nuh...quite friendly...but think they get abused lor...
got la.... sec 4 is 16 mah, sec 5 is 17 leh.... she was quite paisei as she was from girls sec sch last time.......Originally posted by lurker:school boys? sec school also have body checkup leh
she got check 16 year old or not?
NYP nursing... so she's about 18 that time?Originally posted by karen17:got la.... sec 4 is 16 mah, sec 5 is 17 leh.... she was quite paisei as she was from girls sec sch last time.......
how come so suay got posted to tekong?Originally posted by yaeh:last time i at tekong there gt medical centre inside gt 2 chios bu nurse the type who help in yo recovery man ...
ya..... she was...... but it seems that the boys are not pai sei at all when showing it to someone of similar age......Originally posted by lurker:NYP nursing... so she's about 18 that time?
check on guys 16, 17 years old? must have been a shock for a ex-girl school especially if no bf before
funny how if it was a guy, would jump at the chance to check on a girl 2 years older or younger...
cannot be mah... didn't she meet at least one who was paiseh?Originally posted by karen17:ya..... she was...... but it seems that the boys are not pai sei at all when showing it to someone of similar age......![]()
wow she so shiok ah, can see so many boys nakedOriginally posted by lurker:cannot be mah... didn't she meet at least one who was paiseh?
any mari kita?
shiok for some, nightmare for others.Originally posted by rio:wow she so shiok ah, can see so many boys nakedsure got ppl "steam" one la......
i dun think you will get to checkup gers lehOriginally posted by n0_Nick:aiya..
shld haf take up the coz..
who knows can goo gers sch and check up sia..
lolz
sure anot?Originally posted by n0_Nick:but i easily pai seh 1 nehz.
i always blush 1..
keke