hee.....what is 3 zhi jing???Originally posted by ^mm^:i will scold 3 zhi jing...
cannot...i cannot stand 4 1 whole nite...maybe can sit for 1 whole nite...Originally posted by baby1983:What will you do when a person ask you for ONS

Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot...i cannot stand 4 1 whole nite...maybe can sit for 1 whole nite...
haha....indeed clever
yap..i'm backOriginally posted by Peppermint:hey u are back...
usually such questions as not asked...as least not in my case
welcome back then..Originally posted by baby1983:yap..i'm back
okie.......
vulgarity...Originally posted by baby1983:hee.....what is 3 zhi jing???

no lah.....now good girl liaoOriginally posted by Peppermint:welcome back then..
so in your case u get asked often? how u respond?
hmm doesnt mean u are into ons means u are a bad girl...just need to take the necessary precautions....of course in such cases gals a bit lugi....Originally posted by baby1983:no lah.....now good girl liao
i wouldn't be complainingOriginally posted by baby1983:What will you do when a person ask you for ONS
i always hav at least 2 in my wallet, a box in my car, and a dozen box in mi house...Originally posted by kohanson:get ready a condom.

wow...u chio bu leh..Originally posted by baby1983:no lah.....now good girl liao

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:welcome back
okie.........Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow...u chio bu leh..
/turn around and comb hair...and then turn back
hi baby...darling, u hav good complexion...wanna hav a ONS tonite wif mi???![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i always hav at least 2 in my wallet, a box in my car, and a dozen box in mi house...![]()
Depends...?Originally posted by baby1983:What will you do when a person ask you for ONS
Direct sales...kick out the middle man...how many u wan, Mr. Devil?Originally posted by Devil1976:You retailer...?

Not 4 me, i feel veri mei you nan ren qi.Originally posted by baby1983:What will you do when a person ask you for ONS
Go get yrslf some sweets and new paper, you can open ma ma shop liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i always hav at least 2 in my wallet, a box in my car, and a dozen box in mi house...![]()