perhaps she oso complaining about this tiko across the road tt peeps at her changing........Originally posted by Unity:That gal could be anyone... even someone from this forum.
Instant celebrity.Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:Be careful, if the other party finds out, it can be consider a offence, u dun wan ur face to appear in the papers because of such crimes???
then pull him away... then he go back and hump again -_-Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah...so R(A) har
dont tell mi its u?!?!?!?Originally posted by ^mm^:where u live?
ehhz ehhz.. i oso saw sia.. got dis couple living next blk to me.. den dis couple sometimes will walk around their hse naked 1 sia....Originally posted by sasanlim:I spied on a girl on the opposite block through my bedroom window before several times and saw her doing things like changing her bras and panties openly with her windows open. Anyone else had similar experiences before?
You sure are observant.Originally posted by sasanlim:I live in Jurong. Something to add on - I think she studies in MGS as I saw her school uniform hanging on the window today although I had not personally seen her wearing it.
erm...dont u tink its a generlisation??Originally posted by caramelgal:just like after tekong resort all the males will cheong to geylang lah..
Who told U tat? From experience?Originally posted by caramelgal:just like after tekong resort all the males will cheong to geylang lah..
get a zoom lens on your digicam and videocam...send mi the footages uncensored...mi will make into VCD, and u can sell them at MRT stations, K? Big business lehOriginally posted by n0_Nick:ehhz ehhz.. i oso saw sia.. got dis couple living next blk to me.. den dis couple sometimes will walk around their hse naked 1 sia....
got once even saw them dancing naked at thier room.. wah rao..
steam siaz.... the ger always change clothes without closing the window oso.....

i oso thinking sia.... but no videocam lehz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:get a zoom lens on your digicam and videocam...send mi the footages uncensored...mi will make into VCD, and u can sell them at MRT stations, K? Big business leh