the angmos in england always drink a lot and piss in the alleys. stinks like hell the alleys near the pubs. let's see if sgboy got her fotoOriginally posted by larren:Last Nite my fren & i walk along the 5 footway leading 2 the Clarke Quay bar, 1 busty ang mo woman burst out of the entrance laugh at her self keep saying tha i gotta pee i'm gonna pee in my pants something like that. Everybody was staring at her for quite a long time late she pull down her hipster pants sit on the plastic chair & release her stream & moan & moancan see her stream veri loud veri powerful. 1 min later she finish with her pee & curse at the bar saying that the queue in thefemale toilet in the bar is f u c k i n g long. I sense that she was drunk. Anybody got met such ppl doing silly things outside the bar & cursing at other things?
U went 2 England is it?Originally posted by JLennon:the angmos in england always drink a lot and piss in the alleys. stinks like hell the alleys near the pubs. let's see if sgboy got her foto![]()
ALMOST anything can happen when girls are DRUNK...?Originally posted by larren:Last Nite my fren & i walk along the 5 footway leading 2 the Clarke Quay bar, 1 busty ang mo woman burst out of the entrance laugh at her self keep saying tha i gotta pee i'm gonna pee in my pants something like that. Everybody was staring at her for quite a long time late she pull down her hipster pants sit on the plastic chair & release her stream & moan & moancan see her stream veri loud veri powerful. 1 min later she finish with her pee & curse at the bar saying that the queue in thefemale toilet in the bar is f u c k i n g long. I sense that she was drunk. Anybody got met such ppl doing silly things outside the bar & cursing at other things?
VERY HAPPENING PLACE....Originally posted by larren:U went 2 England is it?
Originally posted by larren:U went 2 England is it?
I went there 7 years ago but never see such things until 2 day.Originally posted by JLennon:shiok place but expensive
Wah!!Originally posted by larren:Last Nite my fren & i walk along the 5 footway leading 2 the Clarke Quay bar, 1 busty ang mo woman burst out of the entrance laugh at her self keep saying tha i gotta pee i'm gonna pee in my pants something like that. Everybody was staring at her for quite a long time late she pull down her hipster pants sit on the plastic chair & release her stream & moan & moancan see her stream veri loud veri powerful. 1 min later she finish with her pee & curse at the bar saying that the queue in thefemale toilet in the bar is f u c k i n g long. I sense that she was drunk. Anybody got met such ppl doing silly things outside the bar & cursing at other things?
mi? foto?Originally posted by JLennon:the angmos in england always drink a lot and piss in the alleys. stinks like hell the alleys near the pubs. let's see if sgboy got her foto![]()

which part and why?Originally posted by zoik:man, you guys are so conservative! lol
Fun times.Originally posted by larren:Last Nite my fren & i walk along the 5 footway leading 2 the Clarke Quay bar, 1 busty ang mo woman burst out of the entrance laugh at her self keep saying tha i gotta pee i'm gonna pee in my pants something like that. Everybody was staring at her for quite a long time late she pull down her hipster pants sit on the plastic chair & release her stream & moan & moancan see her stream veri loud veri powerful. 1 min later she finish with her pee & curse at the bar saying that the queue in thefemale toilet in the bar is f u c k i n g long. I sense that she was drunk. Anybody got met such ppl doing silly things outside the bar & cursing at other things?
why can't be Australia's pple? u comfirm is England pple?Originally posted by JLennon:the angmos in england always drink a lot and piss in the alleys. stinks like hell the alleys near the pubs. let's see if sgboy got her foto![]()
Yup! And just nice the pee stream come out the hole of the plastic chair. But the seat abit wet wet that is.Originally posted by n0_Nick:she piss on the chair!?
any1 took the chair home after tat?Originally posted by larren:Yup! And just nice the pee stream come out the hole of the plastic chair. But the seat abit wet wet that is.![]()

NopeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
maybe pple dun remember...and the next day, pple start sitting on it liaoOriginally posted by larren:NopeBut the chair was left there like a castaway goods. I think by now the chair mouldy liao hehehehehe

Quite possibleOriginally posted by sgboy2004:maybe pple dun remember...and the next day, pple start sitting on it liao
smell the chair b4 u sit lorOriginally posted by larren:Now u r scared of it juz because i told everybody about the incident?![]()