let me ask again...Originally posted by lurker:what problems do you encounter?
girls
run out of tissue cannot wipe?
pee run down your pubic hair?
kao!!Originally posted by lurker:what problems do you encounter?
girls
run out of tissue cannot wipe?
pee run down your pubic hair?
guys
urinal flooded
just now girl too chio now cannot pee
who want to contribute?
den wad will u do if u shit and u found tt u have no toilet paper!?Originally posted by lurker:let me ask again...
any girl ever had problem of their pee running down their pubic hair?
what you do if you find you dun have toilet paper or tissue?
it happens. but usually not so urgent and not so many times a day mahOriginally posted by n0_Nick:den wad will u do if u shit and u found tt u have no toilet paper!?
keke
so surprised ah...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
Don't understandOriginally posted by lurker:what problems do you encounter?
guys
just now girl too chio now cannot pee
In Taiwans high tech bars the LCD screen TV in the males toilet features Chio Bu actress placed at the urinal 4 guys 2 see. I think that is lurker trying 2 mean?Originally posted by X-men:Don't understand![]()
correct lor, they shouldn't put those things there... make the queue for the urinals longer onlyOriginally posted by larren:In Taiwans high tech bars the LCD screen TV in the males toilet features Chio Bu actress placed at the urinal 4 guys 2 see. I think that is lurker trying 2 mean?

just like in the army..haha use leaves.Originally posted by larren:Some toilets have plant decorations, if no toilet paperu can pluck 1 of the leave from the plant & use it 4 toilet paper. This is wat ancient ppl do last time.![]()
I think so![]()
can oso sms me.. i am always please to serve da gers..Originally posted by De|usi0n:hmm....normally, if girls want to pee cannot tahan and no tissue or toliet full, i haf a suggestion.
think of the stuff that kinda turn u on, arouse u, than u wont think of going to pee, for a while.
it works for guys better...
worse to worse use sms loh. sms ur friend if nearby. or ask the next cabin if she haf abit tissue to share anot..of course not used one lah..
happy peeing.
wait got spider under the leaf you dunno...Originally posted by larren:Some toilets have plant decorations, if no toilet paperu can pluck 1 of the leave from the plant & use it 4 toilet paper. This is wat ancient ppl do last time.![]()
I think so![]()
good idea hor... MMS also can lahOriginally posted by n0_Nick:can oso sms me.. i am always please to serve da gers..
lolz

use water wash lor..Originally posted by lurker:hmm... wonder what gers did before tissue paper was invented
use hand ah? after that cook rice? ee....