u use it often then?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanna know u...
its the truth, they get tired of it? siao char bors

i'm a pathetic buayaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:u use it often then?![]()
how 'bout this famous one?Originally posted by C-100:yup... can guys be more creative pls?
I have receive more den tis lor... like "can I woo u.."
erm... suggest guys not to use tis kinda of phase ah... kinda of scare gals away one.... it is like saying, " I'm a super buaya"
btw... I still agree wif FireIce, sincerity is still very impt...
now more direct liaoOriginally posted by smellypanty:what i learned from my school long time ago... ask the gal "ai cho steady mah??"![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:now more direct liao
"ai shio gan mai?"

issit?Originally posted by FireIce:now more direct liao
"ai shio gan mai?"
power...Originally posted by FireIce:now more direct liao
"ai shio gan mai?"
try at ur own risk horOriginally posted by lurker:power...![]()
got 30 day guarantee anot?Originally posted by FireIce:try at ur own risk hor
Originally posted by lurker:got 30 day guarantee anot?
Well, if you go clubbing, a good start is always to buy the girl a drink. The girl opens up more if you're willing to spend a little. Shows a little more sincerity too I guess. I'm not exactly experienced, but think that's a good start.Originally posted by okiedokie:hmm.....any gd tips on picking up ladies?
wat do u mean by showing more sincerityOriginally posted by SumOne:Well, if you go clubbing, a good start is always to buy the girl a drink. The girl opens up more if you're willing to spend a little. Shows a little more sincerity too I guess. I'm not exactly experienced, but think that's a good start.![]()
hmm....get slapped by asking this qnst? a bit kua zhang right?Originally posted by steven85sg:girls tired of that phrase???!!!![]()
As in, show more willingless in wanting to know her. Show her that you're willing to fork out a little just to know her.Originally posted by DizZy:wat do u mean by showing more sincerity
Originally posted by FireIce:now more direct liao
"ai shio gan mai?"