why so bored leh? no need werk ah?Originally posted by X-men:Can I have a copy from the start? sounds interesting leh... and I'm so bored..![]()

Working.. but work is boring..Originally posted by lurker:why so bored leh? no need werk ah?
sian... i work also bored....
parts 1 to 3 are posted here mah, go look for the threads
it is until part 4 then kena deleted
can i haf part 4 and 5?Originally posted by s.s.c.:The 5th part should be out soon, so if you want to receive it you should PM me your email address.
It's getting tedious to PM the story to almost 10 people everyday, what with the server being so overloaded at times. I want to compile a list of email addresses so I can massmail at one go and can concentrate on writing instead of messaging you all. Thanks and appreciate it, glad some people like it.
If I have the stamina to keep this up there should be a part 6 also.
nose bleeding liao got VI email; meOriginally posted by s.s.c.:The 5th part should be out soon, so if you want to receive it you should PM me your email address.
It's getting tedious to PM the story to almost 10 people everyday, what with the server being so overloaded at times. I want to compile a list of email addresses so I can massmail at one go and can concentrate on writing instead of messaging you all. Thanks and appreciate it, glad some people like it.
If I have the stamina to keep this up there should be a part 6 also.