Originally posted by narz:
on tis topic....long long ago..when narz jie qing dou chu kai...
yi jian zhong qing? nah...didn't happen to narz...but believe it or not...narz experienced the following....
yi "ting" zhong qing...
was attending a drama course...everybody doing self introduction...narz finished own turn & sat down...bochup wat the rest at the back of the class were saying....
suddenly...got one deep, low voice mellowed: "[b]hello everybody...i'm xxx"
So anything developed? Being in same class probably lots of chance.
kiddo narz suddenly wake up & turned around... awestruck & crushed ever since....somemore dat fella (by narz's standard dat time) was tall...dark...& handsome....
wah...ever since wu fa zi ba...hehhehehee....[/b]
Originally posted by xian89:Think that girl I bio was quite nice a person. Smiled at her before. And she actually smiled back.
[quote]Originally posted by SumOne:
[b]Just wondering, any of you ppl use to have crushes on some stranger. Someone you kept seeing on this bus route you're always taking? In my army days, there used to be this NJC girl I was always watching. Think she knew I was watching her too. But never did talk to each other, even though we took the same bus for a full year actually.[/quote
Same story here. There is 1 girl I always "bio" during my break. Not those "chio" type, but just caught my eyes. I dun think any1 noes till now. I prefer gals with characters.[/b]
no lah...dat time narz still young, only Sec one leh......haven receive enuff training on how to muster enuff courage & declare affections mah...so secretly crushed for dunno how many years lorz...Originally posted by SumOne: