Hmm... Wonder why is this in ADULT...?Originally posted by QTT:which u al prefer??? 3 or 7??? which 1 got more gals?
yeah, it's own by the same owner..Originally posted by angè|heart:eh..got Club 3 ah? i thought only got club 7...
beside club 2 and club 6Originally posted by kentan2002:Where is club3 and club7 located at?
u veri yandao meh??????Originally posted by De|usi0n:actually i personally prefer club 7. I not beng beng but i just like techno..trance is not for me..jazz is even worse...retro was my hated music cause during my army daes, my mates keep playing.
techno can anyhow dance also..no one care.
who wanna go club 7 can jio me...prefer to be yandao, than can sian char bo 2gether.![]()
i neber sayOriginally posted by baby1983:u veri yandao meh??????
I AGREE WITH U ! but, feel out of place there...soli pal, those places like for ang moh and bimbo and rich turtle to be hook. not my place of place...Originally posted by Syphonics:i personally hate these 2 places, its sucky. Full of bengs and lians as smoky as a burning house. I do like some techno music but its not the techno these 2 places playing. Afterall the stretch of Sultan rd is kinda of corrputed, try the street down about 5 mins walk, can get to liquid room and sound bar its so much better.