hey hey...Originally posted by Parka:Not washing my hands clean after they are stained with black ink from drawing.
huh? Wrong topic? Opps.
pls state your request or else..........Originally posted by steven85sg:![]()
Originally posted by steven85sg:hey hey...
dirtiest means... some else.. ok..
sex!!!!![]()
now at teenage age got that urge man...Originally posted by kohanson:moral of the story: don't pcc too much.
So next time u adult tat time u urge 4 sex than pcc is it?Originally posted by steven85sg:now at teenage age got that urge man...
can't escape..![]()
haha...Originally posted by larren:So next time u adult tat time u urge 4 sex than pcc is it?![]()
ahem ahem!Originally posted by steven85sg:haha...
dont know..
cos i haven't adult yet..![]()
roll not in mud...but wif soy sauce, chilli sauce, flour...etc......during a game.....that i had to throw my shirt after that......Originally posted by FireIce:rolled in the mud
teenager cannot hang around here meh?Originally posted by FireIce:ahem ahem!
then why u hanging around here???
Aiyah fireice let it be, close 1 eye settle liao lor dun kick up such a big fuss about it. If not make passwrord access 4 bar & state the suitable age 4 entering. That should be the way.Originally posted by FireIce:din u see
Bar (Adult)
den u can confirm everyone come here is adult?Originally posted by FireIce:din u see
Bar (Adult)
Ha ha...Originally posted by larren:Aiyah fireice let it be, close 1 eye settle liao lor dun kick up such a big fuss about it. If not make passwrord access 4 bar & state the suitable age 4 entering. That should be the way.
Play Chinese ChessOriginally posted by putey:what exactly does pcc means?