Originally posted by Parka:They look good.
ya.... i mean do the gals appeared "horny" to a certain extend?Originally posted by xian89:Okay. they look rather handsome. Ppl queue up overnite to buy their concert tickets. Guys admire them, Girls fall for them.It's just the "idol" thing every teenager is going through.
F4 or 5566, i can understand if you say is becos they cute or hunky i can understand....Originally posted by rio:I wonder those female "fans" like F4 / 5566 / Jay etc purely becos they are idols or also becos of "other reasons"......![]()
i think most guys will (get horny) leh....Originally posted by lurker:what about if guys like ger singers like SHE or some other chio bu?
sometimes it's a fantasy they are chasing, not necessarily becos they wanna hump them, just imagine if they are the bf/gf ...
Guys get horny at almost all situation. Girls are very different in this sense.Originally posted by rio:i think most guys will (get horny) leh....
yup 5566 better than f4Originally posted by kohanson:i think is because they are talented.. they can sing, dance, host programs ... (refering to 5566)
Originally posted by BearBear®:See XLN better... heard more yandao than f4![]()
Yes.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i dun admire them, i tink they're gay. as in lame.
i dont admire them ! haha .. and girls who like them(who are really crazy for them) are usually air-heads. so when u meet such girls, don't touch their heart, cuz may burst if you're not careful. too much air liaoOriginally posted by xian89:Okay. they look rather handsome. Ppl queue up overnite to buy their concert tickets. Guys admire them, Girls fall for them.It's just the "idol" thing every teenager is going through.