then how are they going to have babies..Originally posted by De|usi0n:some is like tat one...i was going hm along the corridor around 2am, saw a malay couple doing it there...moaning and such...i walk pass them down the stair, they pause for a moment, hoping that i will just think that she is just sitting on his lap, than continue again...
i thought they are not suppose to do this kinda thing....![]()
Originally posted by X-men:I was passing by a car park at a 'lover' spot when I spotted a gal moving in a funny way in a pickup.
The pick up was parked under a lamp therefore I can tell that it was a gal. As I was walking in that direction therefore I did not bother to change my path when I realised that she was actually sitting on top of a guy and they are making out.... to the extend that she accidentally hits the horn... I was shock... and of course they saw me... to my surprised, they did not stop.
I being outside seeing this act aslo feel pai seh... but the couple simple carry on with what they were doing under the lamp.
Why couples so desperate these days? find a proper place to enjoy lah...

i did ask my malay fren abt this "trend"Originally posted by De|usi0n:cause i thought malay should be more conservative....as wat they are taught to be....
maybe those are just some of the 'black sheep'
It has became a 'trend' lately...?Originally posted by X-men:I was passing by a car park at a 'lover' spot when I spotted a gal moving in a funny way in a pickup.
The pick up was parked under a lamp therefore I can tell that it was a gal. As I was walking in that direction therefore I did not bother to change my path when I realised that she was actually sitting on top of a guy and they are making out.... to the extend that she accidentally hits the horn... I was shock... and of course they saw me... to my surprised, they did not stop.
I being outside seeing this act aslo feel pai seh... but the couple simple carry on with what they were doing under the lamp.
Why couples so desperate these days? find a proper place to enjoy lah...
oh, i think that they are not that conservative anymore..Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat i'm going to say below is something personal, no flaming of anyone or watever to disrupt the peace in sgForums. Whoever see liao not happy just ignore wat i say, thanks...
cause i thought malay should be more conservative....as wat they are taught to be....
maybe those are just some of the 'black sheep'
ppls changeOriginally posted by kohanson:oh, i think that they are not that conservative anymore..
I don't know cos I did not really stand there and stare...Originally posted by J-reeee:
so is the girl topless???
Originally posted by X-men:I don't know cos I did not really stand there and stare...
Damn.. should have bought along my digital cam...![]()
u wanna risk getting beaten up?Originally posted by X-men:I don't know cos I did not really stand there and stare...
Damn.. should have bought along my digital cam...![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:wont worry, u can sure outrun him ...he need to get the ger off, pull up his pants and oper the pick door...by than u r leading my 2 lamp posts liao..![]()
Won't lah... imagine doing it under a well lighted car park under the lamp post... maybe they are there to show the world.. I just help to capture they moment...Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna risk getting beaten up?
Originally posted by De|usi0n:wont worry, u can sure outrun him ...he need to get the ger off, pull up his pants and oper the pick door...by than u r leading by 2 lamp posts liao..![]()