Guys,
Anyone interested in taking nude photos ?. If many interested, I plan to organize one. thanks
i like see girls nude, not guys nude.
No question about it,, it will be female model !!
I also want.
Is it see only, can touch and fuck too?
sataystick
Originally posted by Cle yeo:Guys,
Anyone interested in taking nude photos ?. If many interested, I plan to organize one. thanks
Take nude pictures with an complete stranger, is your brain functioning properly ?
Ts set himself/herself as example.. send us his/her nude photos. we scrutinize it then we consider
Dont comment if you dont know what it is about.
I have organized it many many times. What we did was to get all people who are interested in taking photos. Hired models, choose the place/venue and take photos !! thats it !! All the cost are equally shared !!!
Gt one interested name is Sky Tan from Perfect Cut 2 ![]()
u mean u organise an outing for us to take your nude fotos?
how much u paying us?
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean u organise an outing for us to take your nude fotos?
how much u paying us?
you treat him 1 ban mian
no no no
u dunno the 行规 meh?
PGs are paid to take fotos
not PGs pay to take fotos
��清楚状况.....
haha....powerful chinese... very sian...u wan take foto meh..lol
LOL funny siah
. Can i have a sample of you on how nude is nude? Im interested.
oi i want.no sweat for me.just email me
Steven Lim should be up for it. Since his the most... *AHEM* ..."hamsum" man in Singapore... xD
take nude foto liao den?? post online ah...lol![]()
Zoo can take alot of nude photos.
No need ask them take off, they happy happy let you take for free.
Haha indeed entertaining!!!