u know i know ..Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean sit at 24 hrs coffee shop and talk until morning is it?![]()
i hav no $$$, I am poor, can u give mi some $$$? was my signature b4...but tat does not mean mi will giv up mi body for $$$, but if can shiok and get $$$, all the more better...Originally posted by Hitakogi:u know i know ..
so how much do u worth ?![]()

really? i thought u like sex alot some more gals r paying u lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i hav no $$$, I am poor, can u give mi some $$$? was my signature b4...but tat does not mean mi will giv up mi body for $$$, but if can shiok and get $$$, all the more better...
how much har? Just enough 4 mi to spend each time i need to spend is enough lor...
[b]really? i thought u like sex alot some more gals r paying u leh [/b]

not even for 10 cents? So noble...Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:I won't sell myself for anything.![]()

When you go for job interviews, you are already "selling" yourself...Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:I won't sell myself for anything.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:When you go for job interviews, you are already "selling" yourself...
CHIMOriginally posted by Hitakogi:How much would u want if the opp sex pay u to spend one nite with him/her, * u know i know wat does the one nite means *
Jus wanner know how many would do it, and how much would u want?![]()
If there this a superduper ugly people of ur Opp sexes,Originally posted by kohanson:haha.. Don't think a guy need to sell to a girl..
depends on what she wants loh..i can charge from $30 to $60 p/hr. if SM i charge higher..forced feminization $50 p/hr.. sissy maid $50 p/hr. interested? pls pte msg me. thanksOriginally posted by Hitakogi:If there this a superduper ugly people of ur Opp sexes,
and if he/she winning to ask u for a nite, dun say u reject la,
how much wil u want to do the job?![]()
Aiyo .. u so cheap ..Originally posted by McWoof0:depends on what she wants loh..i can charge from $30 to $60 p/hr. if SM i charge higher..forced feminization $50 p/hr.. sissy maid $50 p/hr. interested? pls pte msg me. thanks
there are many gals in the Universities doing such things though... well maybe not us or i selling myself but those prositutes charges are high.. frm $40 to hundreds... its another kinda profession which is not very acknowledgable frm the society tts all... its a way to get urself outta a financial crisis or even for one to spend more.. you did put in effort in earning those money right? this topic is rather sensitive...Originally posted by Hitakogi:How much would u want if the opp sex pay u to spend one nite with him/her, * u know i know wat does the one nite means *
Jus wanner know how many would do it, and how much would u want?![]()
definitely gal..Originally posted by Estelle:i wuld reject any ons even were to pay me. it gives me a feeling that its no difference from a prostitute. i would rather get to know some1 better n longer to hv sex with him. in this case its mutual. though i'm open minded but i still hv my limit n pride.![]()
USD100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000Originally posted by Hitakogi:If there this a superduper ugly people of ur Opp sexes,
and if he/she winning to ask u for a nite, dun say u reject la,
how much wil u want to do the job?![]()
so how much is that in english?Originally posted by shandower:USD100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000