they playing a game of chest and stick inside the toliet mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:wat they do?![]()

Quite true.Originally posted by TZR:they might be dealing with drugs? The bag....
Gays = 2 or more happy peopleOriginally posted by Sacred:Gays!![]()

thats what i'm thinking too....Originally posted by TZR:they might be dealing with drugs? The bag....
i tot u were suppose to pang sai?Originally posted by kurai:(ii) Last week, was at Clementi mrt. Wah paingz, this time can feel the shits coming, so i rush to the mrt toilet. toilet got four cubicles, and three were occupied. I went into the empty one but came out again, coz i realised there was no pang sai paper. then i wait and wait outside, finally i heard a flush, and one guy came out from the second cubicle, i go in after him, but was disappointed coz this one also no pang sai paper. Wah piangz, i pissed off liao, how come mrt toilet so lousy wan, no money to buy toilet paper meh? Then it was at this moment that the first cubicle door unlocked and this indian guy came out, holding on tightly to his bag. I push the cubicle door gently, and wanted to rush in liao, but was surprised that the door continue to close. Then it hit me that, oh this toilet had doors that was installed with hydraulic dampers, so need to wait for it to fully close b4 can open again. So as it closed, i was going to push it open again, when suddenly *click* the door was locked from inside. -WHAT THE...?!?- it dawned on me that that was ANOTHER person inside that cubicle.... how come got another person inside?!?!? Eeeeeww...... yucks!!!!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
The TOILET SUCKSOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
next time wear adult diapers lor...mi wander if pampers got sell adult version or not...Originally posted by Devil1976:The TOILET SUCKS![]()

so they were regulars???Originally posted by Gingko:hey that sounds real familiar..my friend had bumped into such incidents in clementi MRt toilet before..also indian guy.....more than once..we even joked that perhaps they were stealing toilet paper?
yah me too! clementi station the toilet got many bian taissss.... alot of desperate ah pek!!!! indian guy? im not sure..Originally posted by Gingko:hey that sounds real familiar..my friend had bumped into such incidents in clementi MRt toilet before..also indian guy.....more than once..we even joked that perhaps they were stealing toilet paper?
eee..i'm not too sure..perhaps the ah pek went to the old empress cinema to watch those RA..so end up in the toilets...........Originally posted by nagase:yah me too! clementi station the toilet got many bian taissss.... alot of desperate ah pek!!!! indian guy? im not sure..
GOT....Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi wander if pampers got sell adult version or not...
R(a) shows not suppose to be shown in neighbourhood areas...Originally posted by Gingko:eee..i'm not too sure..perhaps the ah pek went to the old empress cinema to watch those RA..so end up in the toilets...........
hmm.... this one i can share.... hahaha..... i was at orchard mrt that 2nd lvl toilet..... same... stomach pain like u..... go liao..... then in the process.... sudd see a reflection.... funny.... the drainage cover(which is alumnium) was so well polished! i can see that person holding his didi and "pleasuring" himself(with some faint sound effects somemore!!!!!!).... so gross! arghhh....Originally posted by kurai:Wah lau..... dunno wat people do in public toilet nowadays.
Here are some examples that i encountered.
(i) Buona Vista MRT. Years ago, when i was still student, i got off from mrt at Buona Vista to walk to school. But becoz got nature call, so i go to toilet at mrt station. I went into a cubicle to do my business, noticed the floor was wet, so could see a very vague reflection of the next cubicle. And then i saw *omigod* someone jacking off himself in the reflection. No doubt, could clearly see the back and forth flashes in the reflection. Wah piangz, how come liddat wan??!?!
(ii) Last week, was at Clementi mrt. Wah paingz, this time can feel the shits coming, so i rush to the mrt toilet. toilet got four cubicles, and three were occupied. I went into the empty one but came out again, coz i realised there was no pang sai paper. then i wait and wait outside, finally i heard a flush, and one guy came out from the second cubicle, i go in after him, but was disappointed coz this one also no pang sai paper. Wah piangz, i pissed off liao, how come mrt toilet so lousy wan, no money to buy toilet paper meh? Then it was at this moment that the first cubicle door unlocked and this indian guy came out, holding on tightly to his bag. I push the cubicle door gently, and wanted to rush in liao, but was surprised that the door continue to close. Then it hit me that, oh this toilet had doors that was installed with hydraulic dampers, so need to wait for it to fully close b4 can open again. So as it closed, i was going to push it open again, when suddenly *click* the door was locked from inside. -WHAT THE...?!?- it dawned on me that that was ANOTHER person inside that cubicle.... how come got another person inside?!?!? Eeeeeww...... yucks!!!!
just curious...after that how U solve your toilet paper problem?Originally posted by kurai:Wah lau..... dunno wat people do in public toilet nowadays.
(i) Buona Vista MRT. Years ago, when i was still student, i got off from mrt at Buona Vista to walk to school. But becoz got nature call, so i go to toilet at mrt station. I went into a cubicle to do my business, noticed the floor was wet, so could see a very vague reflection of the next cubicle. And then i saw *omigod* someone jacking off himself in the reflection. No doubt, could clearly see the back and forth flashes in the reflection. Wah piangz, how come liddat wan??!?!
(ii) Last week, was at Clementi mrt. Wah paingz, this time can feel the shits coming, so i rush to the mrt toilet. toilet got four cubicles, and three were occupied. I went into the empty one but came out again, coz i realised there was no pang sai paper. then i wait and wait outside, finally i heard a flush, and one guy came out from the second cubicle, i go in after him, but was disappointed coz this one also no pang sai paper. Wah piangz, i pissed off liao, how come mrt toilet so lousy wan, no money to buy toilet paper meh? Then it was at this moment that the first cubicle door unlocked and this indian guy came out, holding on tightly to his bag. I push the cubicle door gently, and wanted to rush in liao, but was surprised that the door continue to close. Then it hit me that, oh this toilet had doors that was installed with hydraulic dampers, so need to wait for it to fully close b4 can open again. So as it closed, i was going to push it open again, when suddenly *click* the door was locked from inside. -WHAT THE...?!?- it dawned on me that that was ANOTHER person inside that cubicle.... how come got another person inside?!?!? Eeeeeww...... yucks!!!!
wow what an adventure!!!Originally posted by kurai:Wah lau..... dunno wat people do in public toilet nowadays.