iz their trademark...Originally posted by HEE_HAH:Why izzit that they always wear the sexiest clothings???
As if it became a must for them

where got so 'kua zhang'???Originally posted by oaz:cos they r young. they dare to wear lesser. Cannot tahan those aunties who still wear like beri young like that. From back look like 18, from front look like 48.![]()
some from behind also look 48 lehOriginally posted by oaz:cos they r young. they dare to wear lesser. Cannot tahan those aunties who still wear like beri young like that. From back look like 18, from front look like 48.![]()
haha know what you mean.Originally posted by oaz:cos they r young. they dare to wear lesser. Cannot tahan those aunties who still wear like beri young like that. From back look like 18, from front look like 48.![]()
of cos the bra mus be coloured lah!Originally posted by HEE_HAH:i find that they like to wear very colourful bras
n some very fat one wear until squeezing all their fat outOriginally posted by oaz:cos they r young. they dare to wear lesser. Cannot tahan those aunties who still wear like beri young like that. From back look like 18, from front look like 48.![]()
not singaporeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
i mean other that the normal white colour they like to wear flashy colours like baby blueOriginally posted by FireIce:of cos the bra mus be coloured lah!
or else wear transparent one meh?..................
how about u??? how do u normally dress???Originally posted by thhong22:where got so 'kua zhang'???
u sure or not??? or u PJ???![]()

sometimes when im at the lingerie deptOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:i mean other that the normal white colour they like to wear flashy colours like baby blue
oh my that suxOriginally posted by FireIce:sometimes when im at the lingerie dept
i always see aunties picking on those bright red lacy type........
Originally posted by sgboy2004:

what is this suppose to meanOriginally posted by sgboy2004: