Originally posted by unkn0wn:tried on everest base camp.... best, fuck with an altitude
peter pan ran lion already.... now i am all alone and lonely....Originally posted by Master -_-:okay nitez nitez wendy... think of peter pan k?
hehehehe!! seems to me a nice spot which i did take notice but din think of doing there..... will u try wif me?Originally posted by progene:Me hav done it in...cinema too...oso try b4 in suana...wow damn hot n tired esp aft round1 in e pool...but e best n exciting place is...fort canning...me still remember me n my ex..aft e movie...we stroll out way from P.S all e way to fort canning...althought is errie..but its fun la..me oso have try it in those bushes..ok...tell u where..u noe where is park mall...nxt to parkmall..there is tis fountain..wif 4 dragon...a water fourtain la...beside e fourtain..there is tis staircase which is almost hidden by a lot of bushes..me n my ex cimb e stairs n we did it there..there u can see all those cars by bypass...oso..not being noticed..dat place nw more open liao as not as hidden as last time..lesser trees n bush..still recommend to try it!!
come along! we can oways haf coffee !Originally posted by SumOne:Hey....
Mind if I join in?![]()
ahhh? did i ever do it wif u b4?Originally posted by progene:no problem wendy....jus drop me a mail...i'll there!! any time!! but serious...nowadays when ever i bypass dat area...me always recall those times!!
Seems like Wendy81 is a pro in this, must have spend many magical moments there i guess??Originally posted by wendy81:some LT not locked one leh... they forget many

I will.Originally posted by wendy81:hehehehe!! seems to me a nice spot which i did take notice but din think of doing there..... will u try wif me?![]()
would b nice if u hav a nvg with u to watch the actions...Originally posted by naughtee:once my friend and i were going to my friend's place thus pasting bishan park, we noticed a faraway couple in the middle of an open field... the gal seemed to be doing a blowjob on the guy... i was thinking "wow... daring man![]()
"

i usually finish sch at 1340 and i can access to the internet esp the forums frm sch also when i dun haf lessons... dun sms lah.. juz call... coz hor my sms cost me a bomb...Originally posted by Master -_-:wendy... u finished sch izzit? wanted to sms u but scared u still working
heheehehee !!!!Originally posted by Diese|:I will.![]()
i'm very shy talking to girls lehOriginally posted by wendy81:i usually finish sch at 1340 and i can access to the internet esp the forums frm sch also when i dun haf lessons... dun sms lah.. juz call... coz hor my sms cost me a bomb...
hahahahaha!!!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:i'm very shy talking to girls leh![]()
nope!! dun tink so wif me?? but still can do it wif me ma!! As i say, drop me a mail or pm me ur no...any time gal...me be there for u..Originally posted by wendy81:ahhh? did i ever do it wif u b4?
I'll let you arrange that...Originally posted by wendy81:heheehehee !!!!
appointment?
'Hero'...? The greatest stage is when it's all in your MIND...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by Diese|:
Get a cinema with not much people in it. <- that wasn't what ya said...?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:
its his nick...!!! i betcha he did so many times that he find a better outdoor spot for his activities soon....
I bet by the way he described it, he might have the honour of doing it openly in the prison soon....?
u can do it at the back of the cinema.. esp during weekdays the time when ppl are working or studying.. if weekend make sure u get a secluded spot?
Weekends people also BUSY with 'their own things'....?
Originally posted by Master -_-:ahah nvm.. hey wendy, u wanna go out with me for lunch or dinner? casual hanging out.. i have no undesirable intentions...![]()