nite nite....Originally posted by m|x:anyway good nite ppl~
Zzz liao...
Nitey nites!
hiyaz tis perfect lady looking lady.. seems like ur thread is fiaking long tt i skipped to the last 2... u r one hot chick which every guys is dying to lay their hands on ya.. and everywhere... definitely cannot be a gf or wife.. too dangerous.. nitezOriginally posted by m|x:I'm proud of myself mah,so why can't I advertise myself?![]()
ehh dun make it sound as if so suspicious shes aint a gal.. she may be a petite gal whos soughting out fun out there... shes quita happening in another thread too dudeOriginally posted by M©+square:Let's see.....i read page one...
And tot Woah! So hot ah? Butt den abit too attention seeking...so i read page tu. I clicked on NEW REPLY cos i didn't bother to read up page 3 -17.
To that gurl seeking attention.
There's a outing on 22nd, be there if you dare.
Sigh...little girls.....
well... any guys would take a second look at any gals of her description right? so here they are juz responding to her immediately tts all... maybe its hard to find such a description of a gal online nowadays or on the streets alreadyOriginally posted by M©+square:It's remarkable that this kinda thread can cause such a commotion.
Really shows the attitude of the forumites man.
Socially deprived???? Hmm...interesting study.
*Winkz* at Sgboy2004![]()
Well...you maybe right ya know? But then, i find it hard to take this kinda girls seriously...their kinda party Girls + "tiao Qi Lai Mai" attitude = turn off.Originally posted by wendy81:ehh dun make it sound as if so suspicious shes aint a gal.. she may be a petite gal whos soughting out fun out there... shes quita happening in another thread too dude![]()
Yeah you're right. I'm responding before reading all those pages! I'm actually take the rest...i can't believe itOriginally posted by wendy81:well... any guys would take a second look at any gals of her description right? so here they are juz responding to her immediately tts all... maybe its hard to find such a description of a gal online nowadays or on the streets already
ehh those cheena words seem alienated to me sorry.. can translate? dun say all party gals are turn off leh.. i am a party animal but den.. i dun go ard hooking guys or rather i dun haf the quality wateva i still haf a ahem.. puss u noe? i noe u had tt judgement like i did haf initially.. but den i thought abt it.. there maybe such gals.. LOL... juz believe her for once lah.. maybe she will turn up for the outing.. shes such a sudden bloom to the forum these 2 daysOriginally posted by M©+square:Well...you maybe right ya know? But then, i find it hard to take this kinda girls seriously...their kinda party Girls + "tiao Qi Lai Mai" attitude = turn off.
Act Sey only. (forgive me...i didn't know about anything...just from pg 1, 2 had me set those judgement on her.) I maybe biase...
Should i apologise??? HA!
wat a rare moment to haf such a gal to give us the shock and putting others like me down wif my inferiority complex...Originally posted by M©+square:Yeah you're right. I'm responding before reading all those pages! I'm actually take the rest...i can't believe it
Yeah...it's a rare moment once again.
So U goin to the outing?
"Tiao Qi Lai Mai" = Hang up and sell themselves.Originally posted by wendy81:ehh those cheena words seem alienated to me sorry.. can translate? dun say all party gals are turn off leh.. i am a party animal but den.. i dun go ard hooking guys or rather i dun haf the quality wateva i still haf a ahem.. puss u noe? i noe u had tt judgement like i did haf initially.. but den i thought abt it.. there maybe such gals.. LOL... juz believe her for once lah.. maybe she will turn up for the outing.. shes such a sudden bloom to the forum these 2 days
hahahaha!! alright.. note taken... i cun wait to see her too.. but den i better wait for all of u to respond ... anyway wats the outing abt?Originally posted by M©+square:"Tiao Qi Lai Mai" = Hang up and sell themselves.
Yes yes...i'm not talking about allllllll party gers lah. My GF is one of those party people....but den not like this.
I'm not sterotyping all the girls, just making a comment on this one.
Yup...you maybe right. she might be a hot babe.
Gosh...i can't wait to get to see how hot she is.
Hey! Don't say that....ya know ya had left an impression in my mind since that outing. Cos you're the rare few who spoke to me.Originally posted by wendy81:wat a rare moment to haf such a gal to give us the shock and putting others like me down wif my inferiority complex...
nahh.. i aint attending the outing.. if she really appear will make me feel worse.. LOL comparing i am very much worse than anyone in here already.. so wats the next hot outing would be?
i don't know.......?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! alright.. note taken... i cun wait to see her too.. but den i better wait for all of u to respond ... anyway wats the outing abt?
i see u so quiet there so i went to tok to u... anyway it was a nice pleasant casual chat dude!Originally posted by M©+square:Hey! Don't say that....ya know ya had left an impression in my mind since that outing. Cos you're the rare few who spoke to me.Neither could i go....still pending.
hahahaha! its okie...Originally posted by M©+square:i don't know.......?Ask my didi.
I felt like a kid dude!Originally posted by wendy81:i see u so quiet there so i went to tok to u... anyway it was a nice pleasant casual chat dude!
sure haf a chance to chat wif me... wanted to drink no kakis? got me mah! LOL the most i vomit or KO u send me home niaOriginally posted by M©+square:I felt like a kid dude!
I want to drink but no kakis....sianzzz....
Will have chance to talk to you right?![]()
tampines!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Home? Where?![]()
HA!!!! Look for Kopiosatu!!!Originally posted by wendy81:tampines!!!
hahaha! he forgotten abt me long ago... LOL target changed too fastOriginally posted by M©+square:HA!!!! Look for Kopiosatu!!!![]()