whoa,i can't believe you say until like thatOriginally posted by leilan84:who noes maybe it's a she... but damn ugly
lol...
seems like very despo to me...
a gentle warning to guys out there...
this type of gal better watch out...
even if ONS also must be damn careful
if not contact those std damn sway
yah,agree,you all can stop thinking about sex?Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh u guys can stop thinking abt sex or not???
mt gals muz F**k her izit???
like tat who dare to mt u all... unless the gal oso despo......![]()
Originally posted by m|x:whoa,i can't believe you say until like that
anyway,let's wait and see![]()

dun worry..go for the forum outing next time to prove him wrong....er..but first u need to go for plastic surgery first...Originally posted by m|x:whoa,i can't believe you say until like that
anyway,let's wait and see![]()

luckly i'm not oneOriginally posted by m|x:yah,agree,you all can stop thinking about sex?
actually this forum really got alot of shallow guys leh
sorry i'm not the type of girls who offer sex/dirty service.pls take note hor.thanksOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry..go for the forum outing next time to prove him wrong....er..but first u need to go for plastic surgery first...![]()
joking lah...so u having any sex partner now, dear?
actually this forum really got alot of shallow guys leh
not me mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:u only interested in me rite mx?![]()
yah lor,goes to show how dumb the guys areOriginally posted by kopiosatu:omg, we're still on the topic on whether m|x is a guy or girl??
tell you what... just agree to meet up with him.Originally posted by m|x:sorry i'm not the type of girls who offer sex/dirty service.pls take note hor.thanks

oh u still here thought u left liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:seems like many wolves ard.... m|x better be careful....![]()
eh for ur info,it's mix,with the 'i'..heheOriginally posted by Master -_-:u only interested in me rite mx?![]()
me??? gorgor chase me away....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:oh u still here thought u left liao![]()
how lim kopi wif us?Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell you what... just agree to meet up with him.
we'll all cover u.
oh i rephrase....Originally posted by m|x:eh for ur info,it's mix,with the 'i'..hehe![]()
no lah just that didn't c u reply just nowOriginally posted by thhong22:me??? gorgor chase me away....
ok loh bye
/exit
we'll lim kopi.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how lim kopi wif us?![]()
yah lor...dark slayer..i hope you're not one of them hor...kekeOriginally posted by thhong22:seems like many wolves ard.... m|x better be careful....![]()
i got reply mah.... but u nv reply.... then i go eat dinner n watch tv...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:no lah just that didn't c u reply just now![]()
Originally posted by m|x:yah lor...dark slayer..i hope you're not one of them hor...keke
darkslayer veri decent oneOriginally posted by m|x:yah lor...dark slayer..i hope you're not one of them hor...keke
Originally posted by Master -_-:no?not interested in anyone now...unless someone impress me
oh i rephrase....
U interested in me rite m[b]|x ?[/b]
Wow on ur pc all the way??Originally posted by thhong22:i got reply mah.... but u nv reply.... then i go eat dinner n watch tv...
suddenly c the posts increased then i come back...![]()