how come can see leh? she never button up also ah? or top view?Originally posted by sugardaddy:me saw 1 on the MRT heading toward west. Young girl..i think at most 17..... nipple still abit sollowen (developping), pinkish.... can see her whole breast and nipple....... best part saw her in Jurong Point again and nipple "harden up" maybe becos of air-con!!! My 4D jump!!!!![]()
Hmm.........was that you he saw??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:which day was it
she over seventeen liao lahOriginally posted by Diese|:Hmm.........was that you he saw??![]()
u mean she purposely let ppl c??? wun her bf mind tat she nv wear bra??Originally posted by lurker:saw a girl zao geng nipple at a food court
her top buttons were open, so she kept looking at people who walk in her direction, see if anyone look at her. i pretended not to see her until i was very near, then i turn my head to see whether i can see her breast.
very surprised to see that she was not wearing a bra, her nipple very big and can be seen from the side
i went back for a second look and her boyfriend still blur blur, dunno that she keep looking at the people near her to see if anyone notice her.
how come u can c so clearly, whether isit still developing oso can c... how she wear? u describe until she like naked like dat....Originally posted by sugardaddy:me saw 1 on the MRT heading toward west. Young girl..i think at most 17..... nipple still abit sollowen (developping), pinkish.... can see her whole breast and nipple....... best part saw her in Jurong Point again and nipple "harden up" maybe becos of air-con!!! My 4D jump!!!!![]()
i think that's she's an exhibitionist, purposely let ppl see wanOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:u mean she purposely let ppl c??? wun her bf mind tat she nv wear bra??
erm... i tink so....Originally posted by lurker:i think that's she's an exhibitionist, purposely let ppl see wan
normally if a ger want to go braless to be more natural or comfortable, will avoid such revealing clothing rite?![]()
poor girl.... poor sense of dressing...Originally posted by sugardaddy:ok loose tang top...very loose and bra too big.......thus always give lobang
hahhaa.... very good... in accordance to laws of physics... re zhang leng suoOriginally posted by |onner:maybe aircon cold then boobs contract.
i think not transparent lah its just those material they can be seen thr under strong lightings.Originally posted by chiobu:today at meridian there, i saw a woman wearing transparent - grey skirt. Revealing her thong or issit g-string. Probally some 'ang moh'
since she liek to show off, good then can enjoy~~Originally posted by chiobu:today at meridian there, i saw a woman wearing transparent - grey skirt. Revealing her thong or issit g-string. Probally some 'ang moh'