Genes maybe?Originally posted by n0_Nick:saw in some porn ah./..
some cha bor have small nipples with big breast
and some have big nipples with small breast..
den some color is pink 1...
y the diff ah!?! mekke..
rumour only...Originally posted by FireIce:can say is genes
is a pigment thing
in general, asians have brown aerola (area ard the nipple) while ang mohs have pink aerola
as rumours go, black men have big members..........
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
kopi-o is black mah
hehehehehehe
Originally posted by n0_Nick:yEAH...
sgboy i agree wif u.. saw some wif pink 1..
lolz..
fireice wats ur color den?!
lolz
TALK COCKOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why cock big, why cock small?
why think so much?
lim kopi
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
kopi-o is black mah
hehehehehehe
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:.......
/so direct sia
scientific proven?Originally posted by Ga_s_oH:actually pink nipples are meant for virgins.. and non-virgins normally have brown nipples..![]()
pink better meh? y muz apply cream to make it pink????Originally posted by FireIce:for those guys who might be interested.......
(actually i oso dunno why im telling u this)
there is a type of cream which can be applied to the aerola to make it turn pink.........
quite common in japan
yup!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:scientific proven?
Yeah rite...you the scientist ar??Originally posted by Ga_s_oH:yup!