me roughly noe how to play.... but nv understand how the 'tai' r counted....Originally posted by Gingko:hmm..i've been wanting to learn mahjong for a long time.....but just can't understand..can i learn?????

pay school fees huh..kaoz..i'm just a poor student having attachment..also want to eat my money.....Originally posted by lurker:pay school fees lor![]()
usual practice mah, that's why till today i still dunno how to play, cos me dun wan to payOriginally posted by Gingko:pay school fees huh..kaoz..i'm just a poor student having attachment..also want to eat my money.....
hahah..perhaps i learn already you pay school fees to me i teach..i'm a good teacher...;pp...Originally posted by lurker:usual practice mah, that's why till today i still dunno how to play, cos me dun wan to pay
maybe ppl will teach you cos u ger?![]()
oooh.... another teacher!Originally posted by Gingko:hahah..perhaps i learn already you pay school fees to me i teach..i'm a good teacher...;pp...
nah.i'm not a teacher..i'm a student...but a part time tutor..;pp..guess its almost the sameOriginally posted by lurker:oooh.... another teacher!![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:common lah..wahlau, still haf to pay..who wanna learn i teach for free...but my house cannot play mahjong..![]()
strip mahjong!!!!siao...i say i myself don't know how to play one.Originally posted by baby1983:hey...i'm interested.....
what is the stakes like?????????
mi 2 dunno how to count. have been practise on "Mahjong 3 less 1" quite sometime.Originally posted by thhong22:me roughly noe how to play.... but nv understand how the 'tai' r counted....
not a bad idea too..but go where and play?..anyone has a gambling den?Originally posted by huoye:well those that want to play we play 0.3/0.6 or 0.5/1.00 lor.
Those that dunno juz hang ard and learn as simple as that.