ur word also...the wat u dont want to mess with me one...Originally posted by floppy_zee:ur words like abit
'ren sheng gong ji' leh.....
(personal attack)
oh..so u mean ur purpose here is to find someone to mess with meh....??Originally posted by floppy_zee:ah ya... take it that i wan to mess with harry lah...![]()
nvm..anyway i now very free..nothing better to do also...dont bother u both liao...Originally posted by floppy_zee:I'm here to chat onli....
But i jus say that 'where's harry'
& u sound like there's something on.....
As if if i dun ask 'where r u', i dun care...
y?wat's wrong with that?Originally posted by floppy_zee:by the way harry
change ur sentence if u can:
" u need a major mattitude adjustment"
very disturbing... to me.
i didnt shoot anyone..just bo liao, posting in every thread i come accross.Originally posted by harryryan:y?wat's wrong with that?
n y delusion shoot u?he jealous huh?we so close....
now u making ME blur...no comments post emoticons...i mean wat's wrong with u asking about me....me disappeared suddenly without a trance what,zippy is just concerned why i vanished that's all....Originally posted by floppy_zee:.............................
may i know who u toking to?Originally posted by harryryan:now u making ME blur...no comments post emoticons...i mean wat's wrong with u asking about me....me disappeared suddenly without a trance what,zippy is just concerned why i vanished that's all....
n what is wrong with the mattitude adjustment thing....if u can tell me a good reason...i will change it
zippy n indirectly shooting delusion.... LOlzOriginally posted by De|usi0n:may i know who u toking to?
oh, u can shoot me directly, i wouldnt haf mind.Originally posted by harryryan:zippy n indirectly shooting delusion.... LOlz
Originally posted by floppy_zee:for?
Sorry to [b]De|usi0n
i didnt take anything to heart from pple i dont know..so dont worry...Originally posted by floppy_zee:For.... toking too much.... didnt really means anything for the words said in this forum... jus plain words.
Don't take it to heart
Originally posted by floppy_zee:for wat?the three of us r like so bored n just making fun of each other that's all.....nothing to be angry about....we are like family wat...there for each other when ya need it.
Sorry to [b]harryryan
Means no harm[/b]