that a55hole.... who dare he cheat on u?are u gonna confront him...me feel so bad for zippy....u ok?but if u confront him...means u telling him that u r spying on him n checking his email......wat u gonna do,babe?Originally posted by floppy_zee:I'm very sad now..... jus now checked my bf's email.....
Got a girl sent one email, attached her photo, with msg saying "When can we deal?"
....................![]()
u cannot just ask him bout the mail...just try to test him....let him show his colorOriginally posted by harryryan:that a55hole.... who dare he cheat on u?are u gonna confront him...me feel so bad for zippy....u ok?but if u confront him...means u telling him that u r spying on him n checking his email......wat u gonna do,babe?
but he will definitely pretend not to know one lor.....u can check his out box of his email n read wat he said to the galOriginally posted by De|usi0n:u cannot just ask him bout the mail...just try to test him....let him show his color
may be other thing....i think since she haf her bf account password, it means tat he gave her one...Originally posted by harryryan:but he will definitely pretend not o know one lor.....u can check his out box of his email n read wat he said to the gal
but it sound so sleazy...like they are gonna have an affair like that....e sexual kind....how could he not be satisfied w a babe like zippy?
don't know but think zippy might really feel down in the dumps rite now...o m not concerned about that jack a55 but more concerned with zippy n how she is feeling......Originally posted by De|usi0n:may be other thing....i think since she haf her bf account password, it means tat he gave her one...
but the jack a55 u toking bout is her bf...maybr can stop calling her loved one names...leave the name calling to her.Originally posted by harryryan:don't know but think zippy might really feel down in the dumps rite now...o m not concerned about that jack a55 but more concerned with zippy n how she is feeling......
accept if u can...break up if u cant....Originally posted by floppy_zee:walking thru this 2years is really hard...
He's all fine and jus the kind i like.. English speaking, American-kind-of-character. (I have a liking for ang moh!! & previous bf are)
but he really nags alot.... I cant ignore it... coz i'm not perfect, & I do need ppl's advise...
now u r being mean....zippy is feeling sad rite now...stop jumping to conclusions n at least try to be nice,ok?Originally posted by Master -_-:SPG![]()
aiyah.. relax lah.. it could b jus another junk mail lah... nowadays tis kinda stupid junk mails got a lot of pattern wan...Originally posted by floppy_zee:I'm very sad now..... jus now checked my bf's email.....
Got a girl sent one email, attached her photo, with msg saying "When can we deal?"
....................![]()
sarong party ger.. used to describe asian gers who oni go for caucasian guys... I HATE SPGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by floppy_zee:What's SPG?
agree...just that u surf a prono site, they keep senting u mail liao..Originally posted by seprivo:aiyah.. relax lah.. it could b jus another junk mail lah... nowadays tis kinda stupid junk mails got a lot of pattern wan...
i hate also...do for bigger di cks.Originally posted by seprivo:sarong party ger.. used to describe asian gers who oni go for caucasian guys... I HATE SPGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
huh? SPG = Sorry, postergirl...Originally posted by harryryan:now u r being mean....zippy is feeling sad rite now...stop jumping to conclusions n at least try to be nice,ok?
yah.. tats wat those stupid gers thiink.. but its not always true... sian... i c them everyday... fockin sick...Originally posted by De|usi0n:i hate also...do for bigger di cks.
haha, no wonder u r a qualified buayaOriginally posted by Master -_-:huh? SPG = Sorry, postergirl...
sorry lor.. didnt noe postergirl sounds offensive
totally agree with u.. theres nothing wrong with liking ang mo.. but there is definitely wronOriginally posted by floppy_zee:That's pretty fine....
Juz like asian guys like jap chick, and euraisan lady.....same concept. unless u don't
But even if u don't, half or more of the world is doing it....
I'm a chinese, doesnt means i stick to being with a chinese guy.
totally agree with u.. theres nothing wrong with liking ang mo.. but there is something definitely wrong if u like ang mos ONLY.. understand me now?Originally posted by floppy_zee:That's pretty fine....
Juz like asian guys like jap chick, and euraisan lady.....same concept. unless u don't
But even if u don't, half or more of the world is doing it....
I'm a chinese, doesnt means i stick to being with a chinese guy.