[/url]hard to please ...that i understand...gals all need to be cared for one.....but stopid...he's gone to far already....Originally posted by floppy_zee:Aiyo.... I'm very hard to please one.... Bf always complain abt me....
Say i stupid~~![]()
they are bloody birds.Originally posted by floppy_zee:are they ur birdy kids?
very hard to please? hmm.... maybe harry can help.... too bad his nick....hmm....Originally posted by floppy_zee:Aiyo.... I'm very hard to please one.... Bf always complain abt me....
Say i stupid~~![]()
hehehe i rarely come bar...cos the topics here sometimes i dun wan to comment.Originally posted by floppy_zee:kk.
Nv see u here b4 also...
hi hi
wat abt me? ha!Originally posted by floppy_zee:his nick?
Hmm.. Indeed, dislike the name harry...
Originally posted by floppy_zee:drive safely, safety first..
[b]Anyway.......
tml I'm going to have my car basic theory test. Anyone here got a licsence? is it hard to get???[/b]
hbahaha of cos i hv to be a guy to ask u that right?Originally posted by floppy_zee:I dun even know ur gender...
sit in the middle of the class....gd chance to get easy book.Originally posted by floppy_zee:oh... i know safety 1st...
Tml I'm having theory test only.....
scare fail eh.....
Cannot make many mistake tho.......
i hv seen that u hv already posted two of ur pic in sggirls...Originally posted by floppy_zee:Aiyo... tok tok only... can't find ppl lah. (I mean an xtra gal, not guy)
got meh, where?Originally posted by qazplm:i hv seen that u hv already posted two of ur pic in sggirls...
i admit that u looks cute in the photo...![]()