bukit batok driving centre ah?Originally posted by floppy_zee:<<>>
i'm fine.. juz feeling abit sick thoughOriginally posted by floppy_zee:yah... thx.
How r u today?
I like elmo... the name elmo.
lah lah lah lah lah lah lah lah ...... elmo song..... lah lah lah lah.....
then u like my name? hee hee...Originally posted by floppy_zee:yah... thx.
How r u today?
I like elmo... the name elmo.
lah lah lah lah lah lah lah lah ...... elmo song..... lah lah lah lah.....
is it.. hee... then is gd or bad?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Ur name.... scorpio.... the horoscope of my bf!
whoa~Originally posted by floppy_zee:When did u send me mail.... dun have leh.
PM here not to your e-mail addOriginally posted by floppy_zee:When did u send me mail.... dun have leh.
Originally posted by floppy_zee:me good boy leh... hee...
[b]Excuse me guys!!
Need to ask something... u all shld know abit...
How much to do tattoo, the size?
And recommend where to tattoo? thx
Originally posted by e|mo:whoa~
love letter ah?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:yesterday I also got sent you wat...
wahahahaOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Huh? dun have leh... did i reply u?
nope...Originally posted by floppy_zee:Huh? dun have leh... did i reply u?
Originally posted by e|mo:
elmo check mailbox.. don't have lah
don't anyhow say...![]()
you got click on the My Mailbox on the left of this forum or not? You sure got tons of mail one...Originally posted by floppy_zee:No lah, reply dun have... I hardly have any mail here....
must be lah...Originally posted by X-men:was it another e|mo I sent to... oh..
Originally posted by floppy_zee:kaoz
[b]X-men:
U toking to who ah?[/b]