Welcome, Dr. Diese|...u are conferred your PhD. liao on your thesis titled "Unlocking the wilderness in reserved girl with a key"Originally posted by Diese|:I guess the more reserved the gal is on the outside, the wilder she will be in bed. Kept on surpressing her inner thoughts ain't no good so if someone would just find the right key to unlock her, boy you are in for a hell of a time! So does this earn my Phd?![]()

u guys are scary!!!! wat sch are u frm ah? i dunno if i regreted to be a teacher or not...Originally posted by Sia0_Ki4:my sch have one chio trainee teacher..
the boots also quite big lor and she always wear those tight clothes.. and there was one day when she wear those button shirt.. and after she left the whole class was discussing what will happen if the button cannot "take it"... lolx
got one day when she teach.. she walk and stop at the middle of the class... and she was standing beside my friend.. so he had to look up to see her.. and he told us later that she was tall and so he can see her dotdotdot only .. how lame haha,...
quit your job and mi will take care of u, as long as every nite, u can satisfy mi...mentally and sexually...Originally posted by wendy81:u guys are scary!!!! wat sch are u frm ah? i dunno if i regreted to be a teacher or not...

quiting cost a bomb...!!!Originally posted by whiteillum:depends on wat u want out of life
i want a stable job and a car and a flat in the town area
so i need to work for it
pple ask me if i love teaching
i say not reallie
i tell them i love my life-style more
and i cant quit now
dun worry, mi will pay 4 u everything...as long as....heh heh hehOriginally posted by wendy81:quiting cost a bomb...!!!

i am sure i can satisfy u everynite mentally and sexually.. even ur tummy... hehehehe! but den i dun wanna rot at home.. teaching is not so bad after u are outta NIE but with such students now i think i haf to think twice abt extending my bond.. heheheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:quit your job and mi will take care of u, as long as every nite, u can satisfy mi...mentally and sexually...
ehhh... dun wanna disclose the sch i am in.... but definitely in the nite sgboy2004 is in my bedroom having class already... heheheOriginally posted by Herroin:so where are you teaching? sgboy2004 can join u there![]()
hahaha! all his money wif me alreadyOriginally posted by larren:I tot u say u no money?
i think i will be in NTUC buying groceries and back home doing my work again tonite till 3am...Originally posted by larren:Remember 2 watch star struck 2 at 9.30pm tonite.![]()
Follow China woman the earning money style.Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha! all his money wif me already
.....................Originally posted by larren:Follow China woman the earning money style.![]()
Some of them dun even close the door while doing their business.Originally posted by wendy81:.....................
i hate china women most leh... many of them are so dirty .. they dun wash hands after visiting the washrooms worse still after disposing their sanitary pads they also dun wash and get outta toilets straightaway and will be eating a fruit or their meals... yucks! and i wonder how many times they bathe a week... so smellyone!
but they are in SINGAPORE!! they are staying in NTU hostel tts why i see them for myselfOriginally posted by larren:Some of them dun even close the door while doing their business.The bathing is once a day or alternate days is when they r in china on the cold winter & they dun sweat much not like in sg.
But they got close door or not tts the question?Originally posted by wendy81:but they are in SINGAPORE!! they are staying in NTU hostel tts why i see them for myself
i was so disgusted!
in the hostel they got leh.. maybe they shy lor... but i noe they even sleep also got open door... later kanna raped or rob den die ahOriginally posted by larren:But they got close door or not tts the question?
Wah sehOriginally posted by wendy81:in the hostel they got leh.. maybe they shy lor... but i noe they even sleep also got open door... later kanna raped or rob den die ah
hahahha! tt i dunno... i dun care less also coz i tink i dun wanna mix wif them...Originally posted by larren:Wah sehthey try 2 be commando is it.
i like wendy81 b'cos she is born in 1981. My no is 11771554.Originally posted by yaeh:i love wendy bec u are teacher beware yo handsome students .................
wats tt number? icq?? why 1981 u like?Originally posted by xian89:i like wendy81 b'cos she is born in 1981. My no is 11771554.![]()