excuse can explain how it looks like ?Originally posted by J&J:crotchless panties with mini skirt?
don't worry, i not pervert, juz curious.
Originally posted by J&J:crotchless panties with mini skirt?

boh leh...mi onli crap here nia...mi like here mah...mi roots is here leh...Originally posted by |-|05|:lol every1 has to start somewhere lah Sgboy
btw you got go IRC 1 anot ar?

wats tat?? got pic??Originally posted by J&J:crotchless panties with mini skirt?
Originally posted by J&J:don't worry, i not pervert, juz curious.
wat's tat???Originally posted by J&J:crotchless panties with mini skirt?
yah loh... wats' tat ah???Originally posted by C-100:wat's tat???![]()
sorry i know wad it is but if post here cannot cuz i dun have picture of it without the modelOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:y J&J nv seems to reply liao...........
very curious le.... wats crothless panties.....
haha, its the area on a pair of pants where the two leg panels are sewn together..Originally posted by RvN:wat is crotch?haa
me tooOriginally posted by Cristalle:every1 asking wats crothless panty...thot me oni 1 dun noe...btw wats crothless panty???
Originally posted by |-|05|:i said liao
why is it even invented???Originally posted by |-|05|:sorry i know wad it is but if post here cannot cuz i dun have picture of it without the model
it's like a normal panty but the crotch there nothing....so can see the crotch loh.....but the side and behind all still fully covered