in short...what do you think of Sgboy2004Originally posted by De|usi0n:WAT THIS SUPPOSE TO MEAN..I DONT GET IT..
harry is a guy lehOriginally posted by kohanson:6)That a55 hole cheated me into having sex with him n i m pregnant with his baby...let me know if u see him
7)he is ruining my chances of landing a chio bu thru this forum,so i say let's kick him out!
I don't understand these 2 lines, you mean he cheated you?
those r options for u pple to choose la....sort of like guidelines to help u pple describe wat u think of him.Originally posted by kohanson:6)That a55 hole cheated me into having sex with him n i m pregnant with his baby...let me know if u see him
7)he is ruining my chances of landing a chio bu thru this forum,so i say let's kick him out!
I don't understand these 2 lines, you mean he cheated you?
u pple huh...think so crooked one lei...bcos this forum got ta por n char bor so i added the options just in case he did that to any one of the girls here n they r really looking for him....Originally posted by e|mo:harry is a guy leh
dat means sgboy2004 cheated him into having sex but how the hell is harry gonna get pregnant?![]()
AT FIRST, i find him interesting...Originally posted by harryryan:in short...what do you think of Sgboy2004
hate mail no 1Originally posted by De|usi0n:AT FIRST, i find him interesting...
now, i find him a pain in my a55...
later, i think i not going to like him very much...
( real like derive of sex and gers than come here satisfy his inner desire )
/a tear drop appears in mi eyes...and slowly rolled down mi cheekOriginally posted by De|usi0n:AT FIRST, i find him interesting...
now, i find him a pain in my a55...
later, i think i not going to like him very much...
( real like derive of sex and gers than come here satisfy his inner desire )

thought you really pregnant. .Originally posted by harryryan:those r options for u pple to choose la....sort of like guidelines to help u pple describe wat u think of him.
time 4 u 2 fan xingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:/a tear drop appears in mi eyes...and slowly rolled down mi cheek
/mi sit quiety at 1 corner and cry

i'm here trying to help you explain to kohanson didi that you are a guy.Originally posted by harryryan:u pple huh...think so crooked one lei...bcos this forum got ta por n char bor so i added the options just in case he did that to any one of the girls here n they r really looking for him....
ok lah i think sgboy2004 just a joker lah, so dun be too hard on himOriginally posted by sgboy2004:/a tear drop appears in mi eyes...and slowly rolled down mi cheek
SO u are such a pity...i used to like ur msg, cause it sso funny and entertaining...but now too much of it makes you a clown, aty least tat is wat i think.Originally posted by sgboy2004:/a tear drop appears in mi eyes...and slowly rolled down mi cheek

CAT?Originally posted by Master -_-:u chop him.. i chop u too ah.. feed to the cats
u saying cats cos of that creature that is rollind around,rite?Originally posted by Master -_-:u chop him.. i chop u too ah.. feed to the cats
no,no,no...how come we always have misunderstanding one?Originally posted by e|mo:i'm here trying to help you explain to kohanson didi that you are a guy.
kaoz.. say me crooked leh
/me exit