Originally posted by officelady:if you are below 18 and interested to know a 35y/o female then drop me a mail
x2Originally posted by Master -_-:-_-"
me toooo .. sigh~~~~~~Originally posted by BlurSotong:sighz ~ guess i am out coz i am not in the range she wanted ~ wasted sia ~ ~ ~ ~
Yeah loh. Must be above 18 to cum in here lehOriginally posted by |-|05|:lol not many teens here lah
Originally posted by BlurSotong:sighz ~ guess i am out coz i am not in the range she wanted ~ wasted sia ~ ~ ~ ~
Ha ha....Originally posted by xian89:Yeah loh. Must be above 18 to cum in here leh![]()
wat's the offer bout??Originally posted by officelady:if you are below 18 and interested to know a 35y/o female then drop me a mail
in this case u shd be replying to the 1st post mahOriginally posted by |-|05|:lol Fireice you 1 young boys meh?
i almost 18 liao....![]()
Gee... Didn't realise you had that kind of tendency.Originally posted by FireIce:shucks man
why come and snatch young boys with us.........
har?Originally posted by SumOne:Gee... Didn't realise you had that kind of tendency.
I mean, I knew you were straight but erm..... thought you liked those around yer age. Guess no chance for me liao lor.![]()
haha abit old lah.....Originally posted by FireIce:in this case u shd be replying to the 1st post mah