dude he is male!!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi chiobu...welcome welcome ...
dun know if i seen u b4...but just to say "hi", mi is sgboy2004, a simple boi here lah...
hope to meet wif u 1 day..
and hope to c u virtually in the sgforums too
i may be lying! yeah!! Lying!![]()
ha! cool.Originally posted by officelady:if you are below 18 and interested to know a 35y/o female then drop me a mail
lol what?Originally posted by Mazohyst:wow...
Originally posted by |-|05|:dude he is male!!!!!

Originally posted by chiobu:haha.... i don't like guys =P
anyway hi sgboy2004
*diplomatic*

err......i was juz wondering hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
hey Sgboy......your club becoming bigger liaoOriginally posted by chiobu:haha.... buaya king
must teach me some tactics too
im speechlessOriginally posted by officelady:if you are below 18 and interested to know a 35y/o female then drop me a mail
I am 11y/o..."didi" still haven't grown pubic hair, "didi" so smooth, fair and delicious too, but I dun like mature female cose your bottom is smelly, winkly and stinky...yuck.Originally posted by officelady:if you are below 18 and interested to know a 35y/o female then drop me a mail
very believable. ur vocab is very convincing.Originally posted by SEX69:I am 11y/o..."didi" still haven't grown pubic hair, "didi" so smooth, fair and delicious too, but I dun like mature female cose your bottom is smelly, winkly and stinky...yuck.![]()
yo...sexy trans, thanksOriginally posted by Mazohyst:very believable. ur vocab is very convincing.
huh?Originally posted by SEX69:yo...sexy trans, thanks![]()
me?Originally posted by |-|05|:lol well seeing to how we only have 3 ppl that fits her needsChiobu me and 1 other i think
still dreaming ar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:me?
ah boh...Originally posted by |-|05|:still dreaming ar?
ahah ok loh we both send her emailOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ah boh...
m|x reject me liao... so must go for older lady
LOL!Originally posted by |-|05|:ahah ok loh we both send her email![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah boh...
m|x reject me liao... so must go for older lady