wat sort of pleasure leh..Originally posted by m|x:Satisfying my own pleasures on a bus.
haiya my last year in sec sch...we had new principal....1 day on the job we slash his tires and break his side mirrorsOriginally posted by Master -_-:boldest? puncture a teacher's car tyre can? quite bold leh
sec sch? mine happen in pri sch...Originally posted by |-|05|:haiya my last year in sec sch...we had new principal....1 day on the job we slash his tires and break his side mirrors
win liao lohOriginally posted by Master -_-:sec sch? mine happen in pri sch...![]()
really meh... we threw a dustbin into the pond... kill the koi fish. den stole all the door hook. den broke alot of benches and stole a projector and a printer.Originally posted by Master -_-:boldest? puncture a teacher's car tyre can? quite bold leh
i dun fall for that...Originally posted by Mazohyst:really meh... we threw a dustbin into the pond... kill the koi fish. den stole all the door hook. den broke alot of benches and stole a projector and a printer.
fall for wad..Originally posted by Master -_-:i dun fall for that...
Originally posted by De|usi0n:so tat was who i got on my v-cam ...
tat was so much like u. i would not expext anything less than tat, reallyOriginally posted by Mazohyst:really meh... we threw a dustbin into the pond... kill the koi fish. den stole all the door hook. den broke alot of benches and stole a projector and a printer.
zun bio??Originally posted by glove:making out with my lover in the shower room of a public swimming pool...![]()
make out with the policewoman ... my fantasyOriginally posted by harryryan:make out in front of the police station.....
hey,that wasn't me.......sorry......never done anything that BOLD in my life.
but will post if i can get started.
it was midnight lar... we climbed into the public swimming pool after its operating hours...Originally posted by xian89:zun bio??![]()
yeah,n the nurse,n the flight attendant,n the waitress....Originally posted by De|usi0n:make out with the policewoman ... my fantasy
but police woman got handclaffOriginally posted by harryryan:yeah,n the nurse,n the flight attendant,n the waitress....
most guys have uniform fetishes one....
so u like bondage huh....but she also has the nite stick...she hand cuff u n beat u up......Originally posted by De|usi0n:but police woman got handclaff
huh? u did it alone meh?Originally posted by m|x:Satisfying my own pleasures on a bus.
b4 tat swim naked?Originally posted by glove:making out with my lover in the shower room of a public swimming pool...![]()