ya, i tink those geylang bo chap wan...but y go there...so cheap skaye...me noe a place not bad....called Pasis Panjang Inn...near Tiger balm garden there....rates oso not bad, rm, basic lor..let say abt 3star lor...but if u wann town area, oso got, bencollen hotel, quite class la....rm...oso not bad, me rate 4 star and above...but of cos more ex than pasis pajang inn...hey town area leh!Originally posted by marlboro:Got age limit meh? I tot got $$ can liao.. go those joo chiat or geylang hotel lah, mostly dun care 1...
how old are u then??? heh heh heh....so anxious to heh heh heh already ah???Originally posted by bazu:Anyone know how old u need to be to book a hotel??i onli noe we need to be 18 to book chalet...as for hotel i am not sure...anyone knows?
Must b 1 underage boy boy, who want to "do exercise".Originally posted by caramelgal:how old are u then??? heh heh heh....so anxious to heh heh heh already ah???
U wan cheap?? of cos there are, ur own home lor!! FOC somemore!! Heehee...or my home oso can!!Originally posted by xian89:ok something to ask the ppl here seriously.
Any1 noe where can find a cheap place to rest(hotel/ hostel) after chionging at Zouk or MwII. Once saw a group of gers at zouk(ok look onli) drunk like hell. Scare tat they got raped or wat. But as dunno where to put them over the night, so juz leave them alone loh.
no age limit to buy lah......Originally posted by bazu:so u mean need to be above 18...nvm 1 more yr...lolzZ!!!Know Any dun need to be albove 18 1 mah but not cheap 1 lah at least 3 star...=X
cannot. mi home too far.Originally posted by progene:U wan cheap?? of cos there are, ur own home lor!! FOC somemore!! Heehee...or my home oso can!!
/me nods my head...yeah...i think likewiseOriginally posted by xian89:Must b 1 underage boy boy, who want to "do exercise".
wow u so gd meh....Originally posted by xian89:ok something to ask the ppl here seriously.
Any1 noe where can find a cheap place to rest(hotel/ hostel) after chionging at Zouk or MwII. Once saw a group of gers at zouk(ok look onli) drunk like hell. Scare tat they got raped or wat. But as dunno where to put them over the night, so juz leave them alone loh.
if U see mi, U will believe...I mean IF you see miOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow u so gd meh....![]()