fort siloso undergroundOriginally posted by naughtee:hi everyone...
when i ask places in Singapore, i meant like east coast park, west coast park, mount faber, fort canning and etc...i meant names of places not the type of places...
just like glove gave her account of shower room of serangoon swimming pool...
thanks...![]()
with all those cars...ya a real exhibtionist lei.Originally posted by xian89:Juz tot of 1.
>> the Woodland causeway <<![]()
if you really interested in knowing my best friend, i will really intro you to her through email... is it so difficult to pm me ?!Originally posted by lurker:he was suanning naughtee lah
your friend chio you won't want to intro to another guy rite?
you got a good place also dun wan to intro to everyone rite?
wait get too crowded then not good place liao mah
Yeah... They won't even know what the hell are you doing...?Originally posted by kohanson:hougang chalet..
Since ya know so many places, why don't you go try it out yourself and let us know...?Originally posted by naughtee:hi everyone...
when i ask places in Singapore, i meant like east coast park, west coast park, mount faber, fort canning and etc...i meant names of places not the type of places...
just like glove gave her account of shower room of serangoon swimming pool...
thanks...![]()