wat u mean ?Originally posted by allo:Probably this topic have been discussed b4 but i'm new so please tolerate.
Was wondering if there are any sugar mummies in this forumn? If not, where can find them? Cause we seem to always hear abt them, but i myself have never seen them b4!!!
Originally posted by allo:I mean "bao nan ren" guys who are paid to go out with ladies, be it for sex, leisure, companion, erc....
most of the time the ladies u can get is near 40.....u want chio and rich, go pub and find....those bimbo.Originally posted by allo:Find out for me? How? Sounds like good money to me if the lady is well-off and isn't quite old....where got so good stuff?!?! But i wou;dn't mind![]()
y u noe so well??? been as one b4??? heheheOriginally posted by De|usi0n:most of the time the ladies u can get is near 40.....u want chio and rich, go pub and find....those bimbo.
bimbo can be rich meh?Originally posted by De|usi0n:most of the time the ladies u can get is near 40.....u want chio and rich, go pub and find....those bimbo.
lolOriginally posted by FireIce:
there's one recentlyOriginally posted by allo:Probably this topic have been discussed b4 but i'm new so please tolerate.
Was wondering if there are any sugar mummies in this forumn? If not, where can find them? Cause we seem to always hear abt them, but i myself have never seen them b4!!!
y u need $money$ very badly ar???!Originally posted by allo:I'm over 18 already
It's her thread that lead me to think abt this particular topic.
Wll if i were to go to a pub and pick up bimbos, what's to say thery aren't there to pick up "roberts"??!?!? Heehee....just my two cents worth.
But seriously, anyone have lobang![]()
oic...so wat do u hv tat can make a gal indulge in u? u mean indulge as in wat?Originally posted by allo:I don't need money badly, just someone to induldge in me
I can tell you what i have but you probably won't believe and also i'm not exactly sure how i want to feel..."indulge - To yield to the desires and whims of, especially to an excessive degree"Originally posted by Cristalle:oic...so wat do u hv tat can make a gal indulge in u? u mean indulge as in wat?![]()
Try being a gigolo for a change..?Originally posted by allo:I don't need money badly, just someone to induldge in me